Saint Luke's Athletic Association: Contact Us

  Contact Us
    Contact Us: Position: Email:
    Sal Colak President  president@slaacyo.org
    Sabato Daniele President  sjdconst@gmail.com
    Luigi Cirigliano Vice President / PAR / Web  info@slaacyo.org
    Lillian. Iemma -Heidi O'Connor Treasurer  treasurer@slaacyo.org
    Keith O'Connor Baseball Commissioner  baseball@slaacyo.org
    Eddy Lopez Develop Baseball Commissioner  ed719@verizon.net
    Leslie Powell Cheerleading Commissioner  cheerleading@slaacyo.org
    TBA - Flag Football Commissioner  FlagFootball@Slaacyo.org
    Vito Aleo Soccer Commissioner  soccer@slaacyo.org
    Silvano Grech Soccer Co-Commissioner  sgrech6718@aol.com
    TBA Soccer Dev Commissioner  soccerdev@slaacyo.org
    Peter Presvelis Basketball Commissioner  basketball@slaacyo.org
    TBA Basketball Co-Commissioner  soccerdev@slaacyo.org
    Gene Corrao Swimming Commissioner  Swimming@slaacyo.org
    Rosemary Blaskovic Girls Swimming Co-Commissioner  blasko5@yahoo.com
    Tina Lynch Girls Swimming Co-Commissioner  tinamusch@aol.com
    TBA Track Commissioner  track@slaacyo.org
    John Ventura Developmental Swimming  swimmingdev@slaacyo.org
    TBA Volleyball commissioner  Volleyball@Slaacyo.org