WELCOME TO SKITTLES CIRCLE: WELCOME TO SKITTLES CIRCLE - Skittles Softball Practice Schedule

Softball-Fastpitch Skittles softball
 
  WELCOME TO SKITTLES CIRCLE - Skittles Softball Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  WELCOME TO SKITTLES CIRCLE - Skittles Softball Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 6/2/16 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Sun 5/29/16 TBA Batting workouts Skittles Batting Area
    Wed 5/25/16 7pm - 9pm practice Olive Park-Field #3
    Sun 5/15/16 5:30pm - 8pm Fielding practice Valley Park
    Thu 5/12/16 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Wed 5/4/16 7pm - 8pm Battig cages Batcade
    Sun 4/24/16 12pm Private workouts Skittles Batting Area
    Wed 4/20/16 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Sun 4/17/16 12pm Private workouts Skittles Batting Area
    Thu 4/14/16 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Luther Middle School
    Thu 3/31/16 5:30pm - 7:30pm Batting practice Luther Middle School
    Thu 3/24/16 7pm - 9:30pm Practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
    Sun 3/20/16 12pm Private workouts Skittles Batting Area
    Thu 3/17/16 6:30pm Fielding Practice Valley Park
    Sun 3/13/16 12pm Private workouts Luther Middle School
    Wed 3/9/16 6pm - 7pm Batting cages Batcade
    Sat 3/5/16 12pm Private workouts Luther Middle School
    Fri 3/4/16 7:30pm - 9:30pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
    Thu 3/3/16 7pm Batting Cages Batcade
    Sun 2/28/16 12pm Private workouts
    Fri 2/26/16 7:30pm - 9:30pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #2
    Sat 2/20/16 12pm Private workouts Luther Middle School
    Fri 2/19/16 7:30pm - 9:30pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
    Thu 2/18/16 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Fri 2/12/16 6pm - 8pm Fielding Practice Maxam Park (formerly Pacific Park)
    Thu 2/4/16 7pm - 8pm Batting Cages Batcade
    Sun 6/7/15 5:30pm - 8pm Practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Thu 6/4/15 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Tue 6/2/15 5:15pm - 7:15pm Practice Luther Middle School
    Sun 5/31/15 5:30pm - 8pm Practice Maxam Park (formerly Pacific Park)
    Tue 5/19/15 5:15pm - 7:15pm Practice Luther Middle School
    Sun 5/17/15 5:30pm - 8pm Practice Maxam Park (formerly Pacific Park)
    Thu 5/14/15 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Tue 5/12/15 5:15pm - 7:15pm Practice Luther Middle School
    Fri 5/8/15 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Tue 5/5/15 5:15pm - 7:15pm Practice Luther Middle School
    Sat 5/2/15 5:30pm - 8pm Practice Olive Park-Field #1
    Thu 4/30/15 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Sun 4/26/15 3:30pm - 6pm Practice Maxam Park (formerly Pacific Park)
    Fri 4/24/15 7pm - 8pm Batting pracice Batcade
    Sun 4/19/15 5:30pm - 8pm Practice TBA
    Thu 4/16/15 5:30pm - 8pm Practice Valley Park
    Sun 4/12/15 5:30pm - 8pm Practice Maxam Park (formerly Pacific Park)
    Thu 4/9/15 5:30pm - 8pm Practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Tue 4/7/15 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Sat 4/4/15 5:30pm - 8pm Practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Thu 4/2/15 5pm - 7pm Practice Olive Park-Field #3
    Tue 3/31/15 5pm - 7:15pm Practice Luther Middle School
    Sun 3/29/15 5:30pm - 8pm Practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Fri 3/27/15 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Tue 3/24/15 6pm - 8pm Practice Maxam Park (formerly Pacific Park)
    Sun 3/22/15 5:30pm - 8pm Practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Thu 3/19/15 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Tue 3/17/15 5pm - 7pm Practice Luther Middle School
    Sat 3/14/15 12pm - 2pm Fielding practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Fri 3/13/15 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Sun 3/8/15 5:30pm - 7pm Team Practice Maxam Park (formerly Pacific Park)
    Fri 3/6/15 6:30pm - 8pm Fielding Practice Olive Park-Field #4
    Thu 3/5/15 7pm - 8pm Batting Cages Batcade
    Sat 2/28/15 3pm - 5pm Fielding practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Thu 2/26/15 5:30pm - 7pm Pitcher/Catcher practice Olive Park-Field #3
    Tue 2/24/15 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Sat 2/21/15 2:30pm - 4pm Pitcher/catcher practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Fri 2/20/15 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Thu 2/19/15 6pm - 8pm Fielding Practice Olive Park-Field #1
    Sun 2/15/15 5pm - 7pm Fielding practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Sat 2/14/15 3:30pm - 5pm Pitcher/catcher practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Thu 2/12/15 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Tue 2/10/15 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #1
    Sun 2/8/15 4pm - 6pm Fielding Practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Sat 2/7/15 2:30pm - 4pm Pitcher/Catcher practice Olive Park-Field #1
    Thu 2/5/15 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #1
    Tue 2/3/15 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Thu 1/29/15 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Sun 1/25/15 12pm - 4pm Batting practice Skittles Batting Area
    Tue 1/20/15 6pm Batting cages Batcade
    Sun 1/18/15 12pm - 4pm Batting practice Skittles Batting Area
    Fri 11/21/14 5pm - 6:30pm Fielding practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Wed 11/19/14 5:30pm - 6:30pm Batting cages Batcade
    Fri 11/14/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Wed 11/12/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Batting cages Batcade
    Mon 11/10/14 6pm - 8pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Thu 11/6/14 6pm - 8pm Practice Olive Park-Field #1
    Wed 11/5/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Thu 10/30/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #1
    Mon 10/27/14 5pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Fri 10/24/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Gross Park-Field #2
    Thu 10/23/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #1
    Mon 10/20/14 5pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Thu 10/16/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #1
    Wed 10/15/14 7pm Batting cages Batcade
    Mon 10/13/14 5pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Fri 10/10/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #1
    Wed 10/8/14 5pm - 7pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #4
    Fri 10/3/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #3
    Wed 10/1/14 5pm - 7pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #4
    Mon 9/29/14 5pm - 7pm Batting Practice Olive Park-Field #1
    Fri 9/26/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Gross Park-Field #2
    Wed 9/24/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Batting cages Batcade
    Mon 9/22/14 5pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Fri 9/19/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding Practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Wed 9/17/14 TBA Batting cages Batcade
    Mon 9/15/14 5pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Fri 9/12/14 6pm - 7pm Batting cages Batcade
    Wed 9/10/14 5pm - 7pm Fielding practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Mon 9/8/14 5pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Fri 9/5/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #4
    Wed 9/3/14 5pm - 6pm Batting cages Batcade
    Mon 9/1/14 TBA Optional Batting practice TBA
    Sun 8/31/14 TBA Optional Individual Practice TBA
    Fri 8/29/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #4
    Mon 8/25/14 5pm - 8pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Fri 8/22/14 TBA Batting cages Batcade
    Thu 8/21/14 TBA Batting cages Batcade
    Wed 8/20/14 5:30pm - 8pm Fielding practice Valley Park
    Mon 8/18/14 5pm - 7:30pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Fri 8/15/14 6pm - 7pm Batting cages Batcade
    Wed 8/13/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Mon 8/11/14 5pm - 7:30pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Fri 8/8/14 6pm - 7pm Batting cages Batcade
    Wed 8/6/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Fielding practice Bel Aire Park
    Mon 8/4/14 5pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Sun 8/3/14 5pm - 7pm Practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Fri 8/1/14 6pm - 7pm Batting cages Batcade
    Wed 7/30/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #3
    Mon 7/28/14 5pm - 8pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Thu 7/24/14 5:30pm - 8pm Batting practice Brace Park-Field #2
    Wed 7/23/14 6:30pm Friendly Olive Park-Field #3
    Mon 7/21/14 5pm - 7:30pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Sat 7/19/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Fri 7/18/14 6pm - 7pm Batting cages Batcade
    Wed 7/16/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #1
    Mon 7/14/14 5pm - 8pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Sat 7/12/14 6pm - 8pm Pitcher/Catcher practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Fri 7/11/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Batting cages Batcade
    Wed 7/9/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #1
    Mon 7/7/14 5pm - 8pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Sat 6/28/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Valley Park
    Sun 6/22/14 TBA Batting practice Skittles Batting Area
    Sat 6/21/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Valley Park
    Sat 6/14/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Valley Park
    Sun 6/8/14 3pm - 5pm Fielding Practice Valley Park
    Sun 6/1/14 2pm - 6pm Batting practice Skittles Batting Area
    Sat 5/31/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Valley Park
    Sun 5/25/14 2:30pm - 5:30pm Batting practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Sat 5/24/14 12pm - 2pm Fielding practice Valley Park
    Sun 5/18/14 12pm - 4pm Batting practice Skittles Batting Area
    Sat 5/17/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #2
    Fri 11/1/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #2
    Tue 10/29/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Batting cages Batcade
    Mon 10/21/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
    Wed 10/16/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
    Fri 10/11/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Batting cages Batcade
    Fri 10/4/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Batting cages Batcade
    Mon 9/30/13 5pm - 7pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Fri 9/27/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Batting cages Batcade
    Wed 9/25/13 6pm - 8pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Fri 9/20/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Batting cages Batcade
    Wed 9/18/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
    Fri 9/13/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
    Wed 9/11/13 6pm - 9pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Fri 9/6/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Batting cages Batcade
    Wed 9/4/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice SHORTS AND/OR TANK TOPS WILL BE PERMITTED AT TODAYS PRACTICE DUE TO THE EXCESSIVE HEAT!!! McCambridge Park-Field #1
    Wed 8/28/13 6pm - 9pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Mon 8/26/13 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Fri 8/23/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Wed 8/21/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Batting cages Batcade
    Mon 8/19/13 6pm - 8pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Fri 8/16/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Wed 8/14/13 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Mon 8/12/13 6pm - 9pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Fri 8/9/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
    Wed 8/7/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Batting cages Batcade
    Mon 8/5/13 6pm - 9pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Sun 8/4/13 3pm - 5pm Pitcher/catcher practice Gross Park-Field #1
    Fri 8/2/13 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Wed 7/31/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding Practice Olive Park-Field #3
    Mon 7/29/13 6pm - 9pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Sun 7/28/13 3pm - 5pm Pitcher/Catcher practice Valley Park
    Fri 7/26/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Batting cages Batcade
    Wed 7/24/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #1
    Mon 7/22/13 6:30pm - 9:30pm Batting practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
    Sun 7/21/13 6pm - 8pm pitcher/catcher practice Valley Park
    Fri 7/19/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Batting cages Batcade
    Wed 7/17/13 7pm - 9pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
    Mon 7/15/13 7pm - 9pm Batting practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
    Mon 7/1/13 6pm - 8pm Batting Practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Fri 6/28/13 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Wed 6/26/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #3
    Mon 6/24/13 5pm - 7pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
    Fri 6/21/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Softball Fielding Practice Palm Park
    Wed 6/19/13 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
    Mon 6/17/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Batting Practice Olive Park-Field #2
*