eteamz.com
 
Home Home
News News
Calendar Calendar
Practices Practices
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Roster Roster
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Sponsors Sponsors
Links Links
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Locations Locations
Stats Stats
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin
Last updated
07-24-14 10:54 AM
Get Directions to SkittlesBurbank Local Weather
Skittles
Dawn Norvell
818-288-2522
2220 W. Victory Blvd
#202
Burbank, California
91506

 
WELCOME TO SKITTLES CIRCLE: Practices
WELCOME TO SKITTLES CIRCLE

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Home Plate Skittles softball
Spike 5/6 Volleyball
 
  WELCOME TO SKITTLES CIRCLE - Skittles Softball Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Thu 7/24/14 5:30pm - 8pm Batting practice Brace Park-Field #2
  Mon 7/28/14 5pm - 8pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
  Wed 7/30/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #3
  Fri 8/1/14 TBA Batting cages Batcade
  WELCOME TO SKITTLES CIRCLE - Skittles Softball Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Wed 7/23/14 6:30pm Friendly Olive Park-Field #3
  Mon 7/21/14 5pm - 7:30pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
  Sat 7/19/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Gross Park-Field #1
  Fri 7/18/14 6pm - 7pm Batting cages Batcade
  Wed 7/16/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #1
  Mon 7/14/14 5pm - 8pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
  Sat 7/12/14 6pm - 8pm Pitcher/Catcher practice Gross Park-Field #1
  Fri 7/11/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Batting cages Batcade
  Wed 7/9/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #1
  Mon 7/7/14 5pm - 8pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
  Sat 6/28/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Valley Park
  Sun 6/22/14 TBA Batting practice Skittles Batting Area
  Sat 6/21/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Valley Park
  Sat 6/14/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Valley Park
  Sun 6/8/14 3pm - 5pm Fielding Practice Valley Park
  Sun 6/1/14 2pm - 6pm Batting practice Skittles Batting Area
  Sat 5/31/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Valley Park
  Sun 5/25/14 2:30pm - 5:30pm Batting practice Gross Park-Field #1
  Sat 5/24/14 12pm - 2pm Fielding practice Valley Park
  Sun 5/18/14 12pm - 4pm Batting practice Skittles Batting Area
  Sat 5/17/14 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #2
  Fri 11/1/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #2
  Tue 10/29/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Batting cages Batcade
  Mon 10/21/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
  Wed 10/16/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
  Fri 10/11/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Batting cages Batcade
  Fri 10/4/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Batting cages Batcade
  Mon 9/30/13 5pm - 7pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
  Fri 9/27/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Batting cages Batcade
  Wed 9/25/13 6pm - 8pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
  Fri 9/20/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Batting cages Batcade
  Wed 9/18/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
  Fri 9/13/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
  Wed 9/11/13 6pm - 9pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
  Fri 9/6/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Batting cages Batcade
  Wed 9/4/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice SHORTS AND/OR TANK TOPS WILL BE PERMITTED AT TODAYS PRACTICE DUE TO THE EXCESSIVE HEAT!!! McCambridge Park-Field #1
  Wed 8/28/13 6pm - 9pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
  Mon 8/26/13 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
  Fri 8/23/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Gross Park-Field #1
  Wed 8/21/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Batting cages Batcade
  Mon 8/19/13 6pm - 8pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
  Fri 8/16/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Gross Park-Field #1
  Wed 8/14/13 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
  Mon 8/12/13 6pm - 9pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
  Fri 8/9/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
  Wed 8/7/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Batting cages Batcade
  Mon 8/5/13 6pm - 9pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
  Sun 8/4/13 3pm - 5pm Pitcher/catcher practice Gross Park-Field #1
  Fri 8/2/13 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
  Wed 7/31/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding Practice Olive Park-Field #3
  Mon 7/29/13 6pm - 9pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
  Sun 7/28/13 3pm - 5pm Pitcher/Catcher practice Valley Park
  Fri 7/26/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Batting cages Batcade
  Wed 7/24/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #1
  Mon 7/22/13 6:30pm - 9:30pm Batting practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
  Sun 7/21/13 6pm - 8pm pitcher/catcher practice Valley Park
  Fri 7/19/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Batting cages Batcade
  Wed 7/17/13 7pm - 9pm Fielding practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
  Mon 7/15/13 7pm - 9pm Batting practice McCambridge Park-Field #1
  Mon 7/1/13 6pm - 8pm Batting Practice Olive Park-Field #2
  Fri 6/28/13 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
  Wed 6/26/13 6pm - 8pm Fielding practice Olive Park-Field #3
  Mon 6/24/13 5pm - 7pm Batting practice Olive Park-Field #2
  Fri 6/21/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Softball Fielding Practice Palm Park
  Wed 6/19/13 7pm - 8pm Batting cages Batcade
  Mon 6/17/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Batting Practice Olive Park-Field #2
Check All All Practices *

 
 
WELCOME TO SKITTLES CIRCLE
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
9 visitors have signed our guestbook.
 
Web Sites Instruction Community  
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"It is one of the most beautiful compensations in life that no man can sincerely try to help another without helping himself." - Ralph Waldo Emerson
Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement