SixMan Coaches Association: Welcome

2016 Season

Below is the roster for the Nebraska vs. Wyoming All Star Shootout to be held in Wyoming in July, there will be more information to come.


Noah Valasek - Riverside Corey Conway - Silver Lake

Brayden Olson - St. Edward Colby Crow - McPherson County 

Jayden Schmit - Cody Kilgore Jared Schmit - Cody Kilgore

Keenan Rasmussen - St. Edward Zach Diessner - Spalding Academy

Tyler Lovejoy - Walthill Augie Galloway - Cody Kilgore

Grayden Hallowell - Walthill Alex Berney - Riverside

Evan Roberts - St. Edward Kyle Odenbaugh - South Platte

Will Spencer - South Platte Cade Cody - Cody Kilgore

Jonah Micek - St. Edward Trey Thayer - Sioux County



Head Coach:  Joe Imus - Riverside

Asst. Coach:  Duane Arntt - Silver Lake

Asst. Coach:  Landon Miller - Cody Kilgore

Asst. Coach:  Troy Kleffner - Spalding Academy 



Below is a link to the 2016 All State and All Division

Handout: 2016 All State