Victory Express Soccer Club: Teams

Wednesday, December 12

Fall 2012/Spring 2013 Coaches

U 11 Boys

Head Coach - Mario Desch mario@igscorp.com

U 11 GIRLS -

Head Coach - Jim Bockstoce jimbockstoce@yahoo.com

U12 BOYS -

Head Coach - Brian DiCola frosty47944@comcast.net

U12 GIRLS -

Head Coach - Jim Rue jrue@comcast.net

Assistant Coach - Amanda Necciai

U13 GIRLS

Head Coaches - Aubrey Taylor - aubjen2000@msn.com - 1-304-280-5385

U13Boys

Head Coach - Dave Derry lfc412@yahoo.com

U14 Boys

Head Coach - John Rothka - johnrothka1@comcast.net

U14 Girls

Head Coaches - Maggie Kuhn - mkuhn@bethanywv.edu

Greg Starcevic - callgms1@hotmail.com

U15 Girls

Head Coach - Bob McCurdy - mccurdy234@comcast.net

Manager - Kathy Fowler - fowler@atlanticbb.net

U15 Boys

Head Coach - Earl Pannebaker - epannebaker@mckeanplumbing.com


U17 Boys

Head Coach - Ian McDonald imcdonald@washjeff.edu

Manager - Lou Pergola - lpergola@comcast.net

U-17 Girls

Head Coach - Ryan Julian- rjulian8@yahoo.com