Sidewinder Little League: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Audra Schulz President  audra.schulz@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Shea Fleck Vice President  shea.fleck@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Mike Lewis Chief Player Agent  mike.lewis@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Russ Romney Junior Player Agent  russ.romney@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Gary Brawley Farm Player Agent/Safety  gary.brawley@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Steve Swedler Website Coordinator  steve.swedler@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Janelle Wakefield Fields/Registration  janelle.wakefield@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Danielle Kraus Minor Player Agent  danielle.kraus@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Laura Oxford Treasurer  laura.oxford@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Angela Dew Secretary  angela.dew@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    John Fellens Major Player Agent  john.fellens@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Rob Milner AA Player Agent  rob.milner@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Rob Downing Equipment Coordinator  rob.downing@sidewinderlittleleague.com