Sidewinder Little League: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Jeff Upton President  sidewinderlittleleague@gmail.com
    Shea Fleck Vice President  sheafleck@gmail.com
    Michele Downing Secretary/Website Coordinator  udubdawgs@msn.com
    Glenn Buhler Treasurer  gmbsun@gmail.com
    Mike Lewis Chief/Jr/Sr Player Agent  mlewis@carwashservices.com
    Russ Romney Major Player Agent  rromney@glendaleaz.com
    Audra Schulz Minor Player Agent  rtschulz@yahoo.com
    Mike Theile AA Player Agent  mtheile@cox.net
    Gary Brawley Farm Player Agent  gbrawley18@gmail.com
    Shannon Oughton Safety Director  skoughton@gmail.com
    Pat Markus Equipment Coordinator  jmarkus@qwest.net