Sidewinder Little League: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Jeff Upton President  sidewinderlittleleague@gmail.com
    Shea Fleck Vice President  sheafleck@gmail.com
    Audra Schulz Secretary/treasurer  rtschulz@yahoo.com
    Mike Lewis Chief Player Agent  mlewis@carwashservices.com
    Russ Romney Junior Player Agent  rromney@glendaleaz.com
    Kristy Dickerson Major Player Agent  km.dickerson@hotmail.com
    Gary Brawley Minor Player Agent  gbrawley18@gmail.com
    Mike Theile AA/Farm Player Agent  mtheile@cox.net
    Shannon Oughton Safety Director  skoughton@gmail.com
    Steve Swedler Website Coordinator  steve.swedler@gmail.com