Sidewinder Little League: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Jeff Upton President  sidewinderlittleleague@gmail.com
    Shea Fleck Vice President  shea.fleck@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Audra Schulz Secretary/treasurer  audra.schulz@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Mike Lewis Chief Player Agent  mike.lewis@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Russ Romney Junior Player Agent  russ.romney@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Kristy Dickerson Safety Coordinator  kristina.dickerson@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Gary Brawley Major Player  gary.brawley@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Mike Theile AA Player Agent  mike.theile@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Steve Swedler Website Coordinator  steve.swedler@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Michele Downing Farm Player Agent  michele.downing@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Janelle Wakefield Fields Coordinator  janelle.wakefield@sidewinderlittleleague.com
    Danielle Kraus Minor Player Agent  danielle.kraus@sidewinderlittleleague.com