Smithville Lady Warriors Soccer: Smithville Lady Warriors Spring Season - Last 5 Games

Soccer Spring Season
 
  Smithville Lady Warriors Spring Season - Last 5 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Thu 4/23/15 TBA Blue Springs South Tournament Game 3 Blue Springs South
    Tue 4/21/15 TBA Blue Springs South Tournament Game 2 Blue Springs South
    Mon 4/20/15 TBA Blue Springs South Tournament Game 1 Blue Springs South
    Fri 4/17/15 5pm - 8:30pm Platte County Smithville
    Wed 4/15/15 5pm - 8pm St Teresas Smithville
  Smithville Lady Warriors Spring Season - Next 5 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Tue 4/28/15 5pm - 7:30pm Maryville Smithville
    Thu 4/30/15 5pm - 8:30pm LeBlond LeBlond
    Mon 5/4/15 5pm - 8:30pm St Pius St Pius
    Fri 5/8/15 4:30pm - 8pm Blue Valley West Blue Valley West
    Mon 5/11/15 5pm - 8:30pm Savannah Savannah
click for game info Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule