Sho-Me Assault: Sho-Me Assault - Assault 2019 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Basketball 6th and 7th Grades
Basketball 2nd Grade
Basketball 3rd/4th Grades
Basketball K-1st Grade
 
  Sho-Me Assault - Assault 2019 Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Sho-Me Assault - Assault 2019 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Sun 2/16/14 2pm - 4pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 2/9/14 2pm - 4pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 2/2/14 2pm - 4pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 1/26/14 2pm - 4pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 1/19/14 2pm - 4pm Practice - 7th Prime
    Sun 1/12/14 2pm - 4pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 1/5/14 2pm - 4pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 12/29/13 2pm - 4pm Practice - 7th Prime
    Sun 12/22/13 2pm - 4pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 12/15/13 2pm - 4pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 12/8/13 2pm - 4pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 12/1/13 2pm - 4pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 11/24/13 2pm - 4pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Wed 11/13/13 6pm - 8pm Practice - 6th Prime
    Sun 11/10/13 2pm - 4pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 11/3/13 2pm - 4pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 10/27/13 2pm - 5pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 10/20/13 2pm - 5pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 10/13/13 2pm - 5pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 10/6/13 2pm - 5pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 9/29/13 2pm - 5pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 9/22/13 2pm - 5pm Practice - 6th/7th Prime
    Sun 9/15/13 2pm - 5pm Practice Prime
    Sun 9/8/13 2pm - 5pm Practice Prime
    Sat 9/7/13 1pm - 3pm 3rd Grade Try Outs Try Outs for 3rd Grade Sho-Me Assault; please bring $10 The Courts
    Sat 9/7/13 10am - 12pm 2nd Grade Try Outs Try Outs for 2nd Grade Sho-Me Assault basketball; please bring $10 The Courts
    Sun 8/25/13 2pm - 4pm Individual Workouts and Team Pictures Prime
    Sun 8/11/13 2pm - 4pm Individual Workouts Prime
    Tue 7/30/13 6pm - 8pm Practice Republic Community Center Gym #1
    Thu 7/25/13 6pm - 8pm Practice Republic Community Center Gym #2
    Sun 7/21/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Thu 7/18/13 6pm - 8pm Practice Republic Community Center Gym #2
    Sun 7/14/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Thu 7/11/13 6pm - 8pm Practice Republic Community Center Gym #2
    Sun 7/7/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Thu 6/27/13 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Republic Community Center Gym #3
    Sun 6/23/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Sun 6/16/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Sun 6/9/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Sun 6/2/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Sun 5/26/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime Prime
    Wed 5/15/13 6pm - 8pm Practice Willard Middle School
    Tue 5/7/13 7pm - 9pm Practice Willard Middle School
    Thu 5/2/13 6pm - 8pm Practice Willard Middle School
    Tue 4/30/13 7pm - 9pm Practice Willard Middle School
    Sun 4/28/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Thu 4/25/13 6pm - 8pm Practice Willard Middle School
    Sun 4/21/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Thu 4/11/13 TBA Practice TBA
    Wed 4/10/13 7:30pm - 9pm Practice Willard Middle School
    Sun 4/7/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Thu 3/28/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Republic Rec Center Gym #2
    Sun 3/24/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Sun 3/17/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Thu 3/7/13 7pm - 8:30pm Practice Willard Middle School
    Thu 2/21/13 6pm - 8pm Practice Willard Middle School
    Sun 2/17/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Thu 2/7/13 6pm - 8pm Practice Willard Middle School
    Sun 2/3/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Sun 1/27/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Sun 1/13/13 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Thu 12/27/12 2pm - 4pm Practice Republic Community Center Gym #2
    Sun 12/23/12 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Sun 12/16/12 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Sun 12/9/12 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Sun 12/2/12 2pm - 4pm Practice Prime
    Thu 11/29/12 7pm - 8:15pm Practice Willard Middle School
All Practices *