build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

Shelbyville Lady Golden Bears

Shelbyville Lady Golden Bears:Schedules  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
School Records School Records
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Info Info
History History
Rules Rules
Safety Safety
Record Record
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to Shelbyville Lady Golden BearsShelbyville Local Weather
Shelbyville Lady Golden Bears
Ronald E. Williams
(317) 825-0960
596 Chestnut Street,Lot #1
Shelbyville, Indiana
46176
 
  Shelbyville Lady Golden Bears 2018-2019 Lady Bears - Full Schedule  
 

Basketball 2018-2019 Lady Bears
 
  Shelbyville Lady Golden Bears 2018-2019 Lady Bears - Full Schedule
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Fri 11/9/18 7:30pm Edinburgh vs Lady Golden Bears Edinburgh High School
    Sat 11/10/18 7:30pm Lady Golden Bears vs Bloomington North Shelbyville High School
    Tue 11/13/18 7:30pm Lady Golden Bears vs Greensburg Shelbyville High School
    Fri 11/16/18 7:30pm Southwestern vs Lady Golden Bears Southwestern High School
    Fri 11/23/18 7:30pm Pendleton Heights vs Lady Golden Bears Pendelton Heights High School
    Fri 11/30/18 7:30pm Lady Golden Bears vs Franklin County Shelbyville High School
    Sat 12/1/18 1:30pm Lady Golden Bears vs Batesville Shelbyville High School
    Tue 12/4/18 7:30pm Lady Golden Bears vs New Palestine Shelbyville High School
    Fri 12/7/18 6pm New Castle vs Lady Golden Bears New Castle High School
    Tue 12/11/18 7:30pm Lady Golden Bears vs Greenfield-Central (Overtime) Shelbyville High School
    Sat 12/15/18 6pm Lady Golden Bears vs Franklin Shelbyville High School
    Tue 12/18/18 7:30pm Waldron vs Lady Golden bears Waldron High School
    Fri 12/21/18 7:30pm Lady Golden Bears vs Guerin Catholic Shelbyville High School
    Fri 12/28/18 10:30am East Central Tournament East Central High School
    Sat 12/29/18 TBA East Central Tournament East Central High School
    Sat 1/5/19 12:30pm Yorktown vs Lady Golden Bears Yorktown High School
    Tue 1/8/19 7:30pm Rushville vs Lady Golden Bears Rushville High School
    Sat 1/12/19 2:30pm Lady Golden Bears vs Mount Vernon Shelbyville High School
    Thu 1/17/19 7:30pm Whiteland vs Lady Golden Bears Whiteland High School
    Sat 1/19/19 2:30pm Delta vs Lady Golden Bears Delta High School
    Tue 1/22/19 7:30pm Lady Golden Bears vs Triton Central Shelbyville High School
    Thu 1/24/19 7:30pm Lady Golden Bears vs Hauser Shelbyville High School
    Tue 1/29/19 6pm Sectional
click for game info Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule
   
Shelbyville Lady Golden Bears
Shelbyville Lady Golden Bears
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
23 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"Quality is never an accident; it is always the result of high intention, sincere effort, intelligent direction and skillful execution; it represents the wise choice of many alternatives." - Willa Foster
   
Copyright © 2018, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement