Sharpsburg Regional Softball Association: Board of Directors - Softball-Fastpitch

Select Season:  
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
Softball-Slowpitch Softball-Slowpitch
 
  Board of Directors - Softball-Fastpitch
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Blade Goodwin President  bladegoodwin@numail.org
    Robert Davis Vice President/13+ Coordinator  davis-properties@charter.net
    Virginia Aycock Treasurer/ Field Time / Travel  ctaycock@bellsouth.net
    Carlton Oswalt Secretary  oswaltc@gmail.com
    Kerry Holcombe Uniforms / Middle School Coord  kerry_holcombe@hotmail.com
    Mike Woodring 10U Coord /Field & Eq Maint  Mvwoodring77@gmail.com
    Leslie Black 12U Coordinator  lblack55@gmail.com
    Brent Elkins 6U/8U Coordinator  belkins1974@gmail.com
    John Ratzlaff Pictures / Trophies  jratzlaff5@yahoo.com
    Jamie Burge Umpires / Advertising  jamie3324@gmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site