Sharpsburg Regional Softball Association: Board of Directors - Softball-Fastpitch

Select Season:  
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
Softball-Slowpitch Softball-Slowpitch
 
  Board of Directors - Softball-Fastpitch
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Blade Goodwin President  bladegoodwin@numail.org
    Robert Davis Vice President/13+ Coordinator  davis-properties@charter.net
    Jamie Burge Treasurer / Travel  jamie3324@gmail.com
    Carlton Oswalt Secretary  oswaltc@gmail.com
    Brent Elkins 6U/8U Coordinator / Allstars  belkins1974@gmail.com
    Lance Delahunt 10U Coordinator  rdelahunt128@gmail.com
    Jamie Smith 12U Coordinator  coachsmithnemesis@gmail.com
    John Ratzlaff Middle School Coord / Trophies  jratzlaff5@yahoo.com
    Leslie Black Registration / Umpires  lblack55@gmail.com
    Eureka Teague Advertising  1532softball@gmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site