Sharpsburg Regional Softball Association: Welcome






Field Status:



Updated 10-26-17 4:45 pm








Another great Season. See you in the fall.

Tenative dates below

Spring 2018 Softball Sign-ups

Online registration opens January 6th

Saturday Jan 20th and Jan 27th



10 - 2 pm

Academy Sports

Cost: $125 Ages 4-18

Evaluations Saturday Feb 3th


Pitching and Catching 10:30am

10U Field 2, 12U Field 3, 13+ Field 4

Regular Evals 11:00 am

6U Field 1, 10U Field 2, 12U Field 3, 13+ Field 4

12:00pm 8U Field 1

Draft Day is Saturday Feb 3th

Practice starts Monday Feb 5th

Opening Day is Saturday March 10th.


If you are interested in coaching a team please contact the age group coordinator listed on our website. Also 10U will need pitchers. If your child is interested in pitching please sign them up for lessons and practice before the season begins. Pitching takes months to get the basics down. We look forward to seeing everyone in January. Enjoy the Holidays.  






Middle School News       


Congratulations to Lee Middle School for winning the 2017 Steve Lynch Memorial Coweta-Fayette Middle School Tournament. Also congrats to Madras Middle School being the Runner Up. Great ending to a great Middle School season. We will see everyone Nov 1st at the Middle School Banquet





Subscribe to this site