Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC: Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC SIFL Premier League - Last 40 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Soccer SIFL Premier League
Soccer SIFL Cup
Soccer SIFL Hebiguchi Cup
Soccer Friendlies
 
Soccer Manila 6's
Soccer Combined
 
  Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC SIFL Premier League - Last 40 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 2/7/15 3pm - 4:45pm Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC: 2 - Oranje: 0 Waigaoqiao
  Sat 1/24/15 1pm - 2:30pm Japan: 1 - Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC: 2 Waigaoqiao
  Sat 1/17/15 1pm - 2:30pm Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC: 0 - Les Bleus: 1 Waigaoqiao
  Sat 1/10/15 1pm - 2:30pm Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC: 1 - Shanghai ReUnited: 3 Waigaoqiao
  Sat 12/6/14 9:30am - 11am Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC: 1 - Azzurri: 2 Waigaoqiao
  Sat 11/29/14 9:30am - 11am Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC: 11 - Long Tang AFC: 0 Waigaoqiao
  Sat 11/15/14 9:30am - 11am Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC: 5 - Oranje: 0 Waigaoqiao
  Sat 10/25/14 3pm - 5:30pm Les Bleus: 1 - Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC: 1 Waigaoqiao
  Sat 10/18/14 9:30am - 11am Shanghai ReUnited: 2 - Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC: 2 Waigaoqiao
  Sat 9/27/14 9:30am - 11am Azzurri: 2 - Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC: 2 Waigaoqiao
  Sat 9/20/14 9:30am - 11am Long Tang AFC: 0 - Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC: 3 Waigaoqiao
  Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC SIFL Premier League - Next 40 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 3/14/15 1pm - 3pm Long Tang AFC vs. Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC Waigaoqiao
  Sat 3/21/15 3pm - 5pm Azzurri vs. Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC Waigaoqiao
Check All click for game info Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule
Subscribe to this site