Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC: Current Squad

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Current Squad
   # Player: Position: Email:
      Chris Banyard "Banyinhosa"    chris.banyard@mw-zander.com
      Fabio Gilue    
      Daniele Paolini    paolinidar@gmail.com
    Steven Fong    stevenfong48@outlook.com
      Loic Chudy    loic_chudy@hotmail.com
      Ashleigh Smith    
      Wilson Scott    
    James Moss    james.moss@dulwich-shanghai.cn
      Guillaume Leclercq "Leclinho"    leclercqguillaume@msn.com
      Kevin Wiessler "Weissla"    wiesslerkevin@gmail.com
   11   Emmet O'Brien    emmettobrien@hotmail.com
      Francois Liot    francois.loit@gmail.com
   13   Chris Nie    53409726@qq.com
      Tom Elsden    tom@mailman.com
      Nick Brauer    nicbrauer@btinternet.com
      Daniele Baldo    danielebaldo@vabenesh.com
      Rodolfo Kamke    rkamkeo@udd.cl
      Michael McGirr "Michaisco"    michaelmcgirr14@hotmail.com
      Roland Broughton "Claudio Broughteto"    rolandbroughton1@yahoo.com
      Anibal Correia    
      Alejandro Kamke    alekamke@hotmail.com
      Cristian Zuleta "Cristialdo"    gelo123@gmail.com
      Tom Webster    
      Kully Nelson "Nelsimo"    kullynelson@gmail.com
      Pierre Dantin    
      Andres Garcia Palacio    andresgarciapalacio@gmail.com
      Come Doleac    
      Benoit Doche    ben.doche@gmail.com
      Radouane Guissi  Goalkeeper  r.guissi@gmail.com
      Lucas Arche    
      Jonathan Bliss    jonathan.m.bliss@gmail.com
      Blake Bauman    blake_bauman@hotmail.com
      Peter Rosselli "Peta"    peter.rosselli@hotmail.co.uk
   Claus Borregaard "Borregaao"  Midfield  c_borregaard@hotmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site