Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC: Current Squad

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Current Squad
   # Player: Position: Email:
   Chris Banyard "Banyinhosa"  Goalkeeper  chris.banyard@mw-zander.com
   Nick Rose "Rosinho"  Defence  nickarose@hotmail.com
    Daniele Paolini    paolinidar@gmail.com
    Colin McGuigan    c_mcguigan@bisspudong.com
   Loic Chudy  Midfield  loic_chudy@hotmail.com
   Carlos Gonzalez "Gonzalinhosa"  Defender  chiverio_02@hotmail.com
   Fedja Selimovic "Selimoverto"  Forward  fedja.selimovic@hotmail.com
    jerome thomas    jeromethomas57@hotmail.fr
   Guillaume Leclercq "Leclinho"  Forward  leclercqguillaume@msn.com
  10   Kevin Wiessler "Weissla"  Midfield  wiesslerkevin@gmail.com
   11   Emmet O'Brien    emmettobrien@hotmail.com
   12   Peter Harrod "Peteiro Da Costa"    peter.harrod@royaleasia.com
   13   Chris Nie    53409726@qq.com
   14   Simon Moore    simon.moore88@hotmail.com
   15   Steven Yuan    iamstephenyuan@gmail.com
   16   Daniele Baldo    danielebaldo@vabenesh.com
   17   Rodolfo Kamke    rkamkeo@udd.cl
   18   Michael McGirr "Michaisco"  Midfield  michaelmcgirr14@hotmail.com
  19   Roland Broughton "Claudio Broughteto"  Midfield  rolandbroughton1@yahoo.com
  20   Kully Nelson "Nelsimo"  Defender  kullynelson@gmail.com
   21   Alejandro Kamke    alekamke@hotmail.com
  22   Cristian Zuleta "Cristialdo"  Midfield  gelo123@gmail.com
   23   Dennis Erenstein    denniserenstein@gmail.com
   24   Norman Lee "Normson"    lee_company@hotmail.com
   25   Wilson Scott    
   29   Benoit Doche    ben.doche@gmail.com
   30   Jon Banks "Jando"  Forward  j-banks@bisspuxi.com
   31   Will Doar    doar16@gmail.com
  32   Claus Borregaard "Borregaao"  Midfield  c_borregaard@hotmail.com
  33   Brian Wallace "Wallacaldo"  Defence  bwally3@yahoo.com
  34   Robb Pollard  Defence  pollardrobb@gmail.com
  36   Nicolas Seffusatti "Nicoleca"  Midfield  seffusatti@gmail.com
  37   Peter Rosselli "Peta"  Forward  peter.rosselli@hotmail.co.uk
   77   Libin Zhao    zhaolibin1216@163.com
      Matt Sutton "Mildo"    matt.sutton@sinomedia.net
      James Puckett "Jamaldo"    james.puckett@live.co.uk
      Frederic Poncin    
      William Perret    
 
Subscribe to this site