Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC: Current Squad

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Current Squad
   # Player: Position: Email:
      Chris Banyard "Banyinhosa"    chris.banyard@mw-zander.com
      Simon Moore    simon.moore88@hotmail.com
      Chris Nie    53409726@qq.com
      Kully Nelson "Nelsimo"    kullynelson@gmail.com
      Alejandro Kamke    alekamke@hotmail.com
      Rodolfo Kamke    rkamkeo@udd.cl
      Roland Broughton "Claudio Broughteto"    rolandbroughton1@yahoo.com
      Daniele Paolini    paolinidar@gmail.com
      Michael McGirr "Michaisco"    michaelmcgirr14@hotmail.com
      Wilson Scott    
      Daniele Baldo    danielebaldo@vabenesh.com
      Benoit Doche    ben.doche@gmail.com
      Cristian Zuleta "Cristialdo"    gelo123@gmail.com
      Carlos Gonzalez "Gonzalinhosa"    chiverio_02@hotmail.com
      Peter Harrod "Peteiro Da Costa"    peter.harrod@royaleasia.com
      Libin Zhao    zhaolibin1216@163.com
      Guillaume Leclercq "Leclinho"    leclercqguillaume@msn.com
      Loic Chudy    loic_chudy@hotmail.com
      Kevin Wiessler "Weissla"    wiesslerkevin@gmail.com
      Fabio Gilue    
    Steven Fong    stevenfong48@outlook.com
   11   Emmet O'Brien    emmettobrien@hotmail.com
      David Watson    
      Tom Webster    
      Lee Mcluckie    leemcluckie@yahoo.co.uk
      James Chiang    
      David Wang    
      Pierre Dantin    
      Yannick Flauss    
      Anibal Correia    
      Tobias .  GK  
      Peter Rosselli "Peta"    peter.rosselli@hotmail.co.uk
 
Subscribe to this site