Big Bamboo Shanghai Shooters AFC: Current Squad

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Current Squad
   # Player: Position: Email:
  10   Jon Banks "Jando"  Forward  j-banks@bisspuxi.com
   Chris Banyard "Banyinhosa"  Goalkeeper  chris.banyard@mw-zander.com
  17   Claus Borregaard "Borregaao"  Midfield  c_borregaard@hotmail.com
  19   Roland Broughton "Claudio Broughteto"  Midfield  rolandbroughton1@yahoo.com
   Loic Chudy  Midfield  loic_chudy@hotmail.com
   29   Benoit Doche    ben.doche@gmail.com
  11   John Dicken "Dickincha"  Midfield  steve.fishwick@astrazeneca.com
      Tassilo Euberg    
   David Fadayomi "Fadayomson"  Midfield  brains_cy@hotmail.com
   Niall Gibson "Gibsa"  Defence  niall.gibson@saschina.org
   Carlos Gonzalez "Gonzalinhosa"  Defender  chiverio_02@hotmail.com
      Peter Harrod "Peteiro Da Costa"    peter.harrod@royaleasia.com
  18   Michael McGirr "Michaisco"  Midfield  michaelmcgirr14@hotmail.com
      Colin McGuigan    
  31   Lee Mcluckie  Defence  leemcluckie@yahoo.co.uk
  27   Stefan Mikic  Midfield  s.mikic@yahoo.com
      Phil Monthie    
   14   Simon Moore    simon.moore88@hotmail.com
  21   Kully Nelson "Nelsimo"  Defender  kullynelson@gmail.com
  23   Robb Pollard  Defence  pollardrobb@gmail.com
   Nick Rose "Rosinho"  Defence  nickarose@hotmail.com
  15   Peter Rosselli "Peta"  Forward  peter.rosselli@hotmail.co.uk
  14   Fedja Selimovic "Selimoverto"  Forward  fedja.selimovic@hotmail.com
    jerome thomas    jeromethomas57@hotmail.fr
      Alex Vervaeke    
  16   Kevin Weissler "Weissla"  Midfield  wiesslerkevin@gmail.com
  22   Cristian Zuleta "Cristialdo"  Midfield  gelo123@gmail.com
      Norman Lee "Normson"    lee_company@hotmail.com
   Brian Wallace "Wallacaldo"  Defence  bwally3@yahoo.com
      Stephen Scott    
      Rodolfo Ossandon    rkamkeo@udd.cl
      Alejandro Ossandon    alekamke@hotmail.com
      Jamie Gerrard "Gerraldo"    jamiegerrard@hotmail.co.uk
      Alex Stewart    
      Bradley Miles    
      Daniele Baldo    
  32   Nicolas Seffusatti "Nicoleca"  Midfield  seffusatti@gmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site