Administrative Board: Welcome

Administrative Board Members

Current officers January 1, 2014:
Eileen Doherty, President
Chad Corsi, Executive Vice President
Mark Bredenkoetter, Treasurer
Alicia Bueno, Recording Secretary
Denise Pudlo, Registrar

Pat Donahue, VP Baseball / Dave Robinson co-chair Softball
Chad Corsi, VP Soccer
Greg Novotny, VP Basketball
Tricia Heard, VP Track
Eileen Doherty, VP Volleyball

Ted Lieberman, VP LaCrosse

Mike Kelly, VP Golf



Upcoming Events
Date Event Time Location
Thu 9/18 star Regular Monthly Athletic Association Meeting 8:00 PM Mary and Joseph Rooms of the Parish Center
Fri 10/10 star Columbus Day All Day