South End United Female 1989 Premier: South End United Female 1989 Premier - Summer 2006 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Spring/Summer 2006
 
  South End United Female 1989 Premier - Summer 2006 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  South End United Female 1989 Premier - Summer 2006 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 6/29/06 5:30pm Thurs Prac Rockwood Rockwood School
    Mon 6/26/06 5:30pm Mon Grant Park Field
    Wed 6/21/06 5:30pm Wed Grant Park Field
    Mon 6/19/06 5:30pm Mon Grant Park Field
    Wed 6/14/06 5:30pm Wed Grant Park Field
    Mon 6/12/06 5:30pm Mon Grant Park Field
    Wed 6/7/06 5:30pm Wed Grant Park Field
    Mon 6/5/06 5:30pm Mon Grant Park Field
    Wed 5/31/06 5:30pm Wed Grant Park Field
    Mon 5/29/06 5:30pm Mon Grant Park Field
    Wed 5/24/06 5:30pm Wed Grant Park Field
    Tue 5/23/06 5:30pm Tues Rockwood School
    Wed 5/17/06 5:30pm Wed Grant Park Field
    Mon 5/15/06 5:30pm Mon Grant Park Field
    Wed 5/10/06 5:30pm Wed Grant Park Field
    Wed 5/3/06 5:30pm Wed Grant Park Field
    Tue 5/2/06 7pm Video/Chalk Talk SEU Office
    Mon 5/1/06 5:30pm Mon Rockwood School
    Thu 4/27/06 5pm Thurs Rockwood Rockwood School
    Mon 4/24/06 6:35pm Monday Rockwood Rockwood School
*