Camarillo Roadrunners Seniors Silver: Seniors Silver - - Last 10 Games

Football -
 
  Seniors Silver - - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 12/3/05 4:30pm Santa Clarita Seminoles: 28 - Seniors Silver: 0 Thousand Oaks High School
    Sat 11/26/05 12pm Seniors Silver: 15 - Canyon Country Outlaws Black: 14 Valencia High School
    Sat 11/19/05 6pm Seniors Silver: 25 - Ventura Packers White: 6 Canyon High School
    Sat 11/12/05 6pm Seniors Silver: 41 - Santa Clarita Tatonka: 0 Camarillo High School
    Sat 11/5/05 2pm Seniors Silver: 31 - Ventura Packers White: 0 Camarillo High School
    Sat 10/29/05 1pm Seniors Silver: 35 - Santa Clarita Redskins: 6 Camarillo High School
    Sat 10/22/05 10am Oxnard 49ers: 8 - Seniors Silver: 27 Channel Islands High School
    Sat 10/15/05 12pm TO Titans Green: 8 - Seniors Silver: 42 Thousand Oaks High School
    Sat 10/8/05 6pm Seniors Silver: 35 - Newbury Park Steelers: 8 Camarillo High School
    Sat 10/1/05 4pm Channel Islands Warriors: 0 - Seniors Silver: 28 Meet at parking lot at 1:45 p.m. Oxnard High School
  Seniors Silver - - Next 10 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule