SDBASS Nation: Tournament Photos

State Champion - Troy Diede

Angler of the Year - Steve Strope

West Bend - 1st place - Chad Ekroth

West Bend - 2nd place - Tom Logue

West Bend - 3rd place - Steve Strope

West Bend - 4th place - Joe Paulson

West Bend - 5th place - Dave Sellers

West Bend - 6th place - Cliff Van Beek
West Bend 2

West Bend - 7th place - Todd Serfoss
West Bend 1

West Bend - Big Fish - Andy Williamson

West Bend - Just out of the money - Jason Lutt

Spring Open - Tom Logue and Glenn Tycz, first place

Spring Open - Jason Lutt and Rick Lutt, second place

Spring Open - Jeff Brown and Todd Serfoss, third place

Spring Open - Derald Bachmann and Mel Williams, fourth place

Spring Open - Steve Strope and Doug Rowse, fifth place

Spring Open - Jesse Colwell and Dana Sprinkel, sixth place

Spring Open - Bob Mings and Monty Fralick, seventh place