Bon Homme: Welcome

BON HOMME BASS ASSOCIATION

PRESIDENT – Tom Logue 
VICE PRESIDENT  -  
SECRETARY – Joe Sestak
TREASURER –        
TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR –

ALL CLUB MEMBERS

Lewis Bailey ldbailey@hcinet.net

Paul Bailey pbailey@conpoint.com

Alan Balvin abd@byelectric.com

Kevin Culley kevinculley@hotmail.com

John Cuka jncuka@hcinet.net

Jami Fralick jamifralick@yahoo.com

Monte Fralick monte@gwtc.net

Tom Logue toml@tyndallmotors.com

Matt Peed mattapeed@hotmail.com

Mike Peschl wieners@hcinet.net

Terry Schuurmans tws@sdhay.com

Tim Seitzinger timseitz3@iw.net

Joe Sestak spinnerbaitjoe@gmail.com

John Spurling shadyrestmotel@yahoo.com

Josh Toupal RED_ROSE73@yahoo.com

Eric Tycz tyczer@hcinet.net

Glenn Tycz gtauto@hcinet.net

Eric Weeman ejweeman@jacks.sdstate.edu

Phil Wesche pweesche@byelectric.com

Todd Consbruck tcwalleye@cableone.net

Jeremy Wollman jeremy.wollman@k12.sd.us