Smyrna-Clayton Pop Warner: Justin Little Memorial Award

Justin L. Little Memorial Award

Justin Little had participated in the Smyrna Clayton Pee Wee & Midget Divisions and made a lasting impression on all who knew him.  This award has been given out since 1994 in Justin's memory.  Each year one player is chosen by his coach for this special award because he showed effort, sportmanship and team enthusiasm both on and off the field.  

Past Winners:

2012  Michael Baker & Jacob Wandless
2011   Ryan Price
2010   Eddie Kaiser
2009   Michael Vavala Jr & Anthony Vega 
2008   Devon Wilson
2007   Tyler Brereton
2006   Shannon Johnson
2005   Kenneth C. Leonard   
2004   James W. Ryan, III
2003   Lee Shahan
2002   David F. Kaczorowski, Jr
2001   Patrick T. Campbell
2000   David Ross
1999   Russell "Barney" Revel
1998   Jonathan Witcoski
1997   Nicholas M. Jacobs
1996   Kevil A. Fox
1995   Christopher J. Gillespie


Subscribe to this site