Smyrna-Clayton Pop Warner: Board Members - Cheerleading

Cheerleading Cheerleading
Football Football
 
  Board Members - Cheerleading
    Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Pat Ennis President & M Coach - Football  pat_Ennis31@hotmail.com  
    Jody Wilson VP - Football  jwilson7283@comcast.net  302-242-8027
    Shari Christensen VP - Cheer & PW Coach - Cheer  scpwcheer@comcast.net  302-750-6157
    Jessica Scott Secretary  jjbscott@verizon.net  
    Julie Reed Treasurer  tyler_kayleigh@yahoo.com  302-312-3257
    Stephanie DeMoe Scholastic  scpwscholars@yahoo.com  302-607-9574
    Dave Price Sr Equipment Mgr  price1da@aol.com  302-653-6267
    Amy Anderson Board Member  msamya@live.com  302-531-6075
    David Blaeuer Board Member  dblaeuer@yahoo.com  302-363-4159
    Jami Dickson Board Member  mdickson6@yahoo.com  302-270-6069
    Vetra Evans Board Member  VGunter@gmail.com  302-363-4318
    Jessica Kerr Board Member  landjkerr2000@yahoo.com  
    Michael Reed Board Member  jmreed@dtcc.edu  302-242-8740
    Kevin Christensen Tiny Mite Coach - Football  christkt527@comcast.net  302-750-6213
    Dana Fountain Mitey Mite Coach - Cheer  danareu1215@aol.com  302-883-4199
    Mike Aruanno Mitey Mite Coach - Football  michael.aruanno@hotmail.com  
    Lisa Wallace Jr Pee Wee Coach - Cheer  Wallace3@aol.com  302-514-3112
    Hal Moyer Jr Pee Wee Coach - Football  moyerf350@aol.com  302-423-2039
    RC Cleveland Pee Wee Coach - Football  rcleveland83@yahoo.com  302-943-2647
    Tiffany Natarcola Midget Coach - Cheer  tnatarcola@gmail.com  302-526-6524
 
Subscribe to this site