Smyrna-Clayton Pop Warner: Board Members - Cheerleading

Cheerleading Cheerleading
Football Football
 
  Board Members - Cheerleading
    Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Pat Ennis President  pat_Ennis31@hotmail.com  302-270-6093
    James Blair VP - Football  James.Blair88@aol.com  302-222-3909
    Shari Christensen VP - Cheer  scpwcheer@comcast.net  302-750-6157
    Julie Reed Treasurer  tyler_kayleigh@yahoo.com  302-312-3257
    Jessica Kerr Registration Chairperson  landjkerr2000@yahoo.com  302-724-0598
    David Blaeuer Equipment Manager  dblaeuer@yahoo.com  302-363-4159
    Destiny Cleveland Safety Coordinator  scpwpeewee@yahoo.com  302-943-2644
    Heather Moyer Web Admin/Public Relations  hbmoyer@aol.com  302-670-1698
    Open Open Concession Stand Chairperson    
    Dana Fountain Program Chairperson  danareu1215@aol.com  302-883-4199
    Alice Davis Team Parent Coordinator  alicedavis17@verizon.net  302-222-0050
    Tiffany Natarcola Board At Large  tnatarcola@gmail.com  302-526-6524
    Jami Dickson Board at Large  mdickson6@yahoo.com  302-270-6069
 
Subscribe to this site