build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
So Cal Pirates
So Cal Pirates  
 
 
Home Home
About Us About Us
Picture Albums Picture Albums
Maps/Locations Maps/Locations
Handouts Handouts

Admin

Los Angeles County Local Weather
So Cal Pirates
email@SoCalPirates.com
Los Angeles County, California
90040
 
  Welcome  
 

6ufall2014.jpg

**********************************************************

Last updated 9/29/14 12:30pm

**********************************************************

6U Pick Up Games:

If interested in pick up games, contact -
Jose Flores 323 273 8610 eaddressit@yahoo.com
 

6U Schedule:

Sept Bdays:

Pablo G- 9.10
Andrew - 9.12
Alex - 9.18

Saturday Game Uniforms: Black Jersey, Grey Pants, Black P hat, Black socks/belt
Sunday Game Uniforms: Grey Jersey, Black Pants, Red Hat, Black socks/belt

.

.

Sat Sept 20- 1pm vs SIBL Dodgers at SIBL - W 19-18
Sun Sept 21- 12pm vs NV Dodgers at North Valley - W 17-11
Sat Sept 27- 11am vs SIBL Indians at SIBL - W 13-10
Sun Sept 28- 10am vs NV Angels at North Valley 15-4

Tues Sept 30- OFF

Thurs Oct 2- 6pm practice at El Cariso

Sat Oct 4- 9am vs SIBL Pirates at Las Palmas Park

Sun Oct 5- 9am vs NV Angels at Las Palmas Park

Tues Oct 7- 6pm practice at El Cariso Park

Thurs Oct 9- OFF

Sat Oct 11- 9am vs SIBL Red Sox at SIBL

Sun Oct 12- OFF

Tues Oct 14- OFF

Thurs Oct 16- 6pm practice at El Cariso Park

Sat Oct 18- 9am vs SR Yankees at SIBL

Sun Oct 19- 9am vs NV Dodgers at North Valley

Tues Oct 21- OFF

Thurs Oct 23- 6pm batting practice at cages

Sat Oct 25- 11am vs SIBL Indians at SIBL

Sun Oct 26- OFF

Tues Oct 28- OFF

Thurs Oct 30- 6pm practice at El Cariso Park

Sat Nov 1- 11am vs SIBL Indians at Las Palmas Park

Sun Nov 2- 9am vs NV Dodgers at Las Palmas Park

Tues Nov 4- 6pm practice at El Cariso Park

Thurs Nov 6- 6pm batting practice at cages

Sat Nov 8- 11am vs SIBL Red Sox at SIBL

Sun Nov 9- 12pm vs NV Angels at North Valley

Tues Nov 11- OFF

Thurs Nov 13- 6pm practice at El Cariso Park

Sat Nov 15- 9am vs SR Yankees at Las Palmas

Sun Nov 16- 9am vs SR Giants at Las Palmas

.

6U News:

* For Fall League 2014
We will be playing at Santa Rosa Pony.

Snack Schedule: 
Lupe-Louie
Laura-Noah S
Nidia-Pablo G
Yoli-Noah F
Lydia-Julien
Candy-Pablo E.
Janette-Andrew
Veronica-Violet
Gissel-Ezekiel
Andrea-Logan
Jacky-Alex
Grace-Adrian
Monica-Jacob
Laura-Mia

Pirates Bdays:
Pablo E- 2.6
Jacob-2.7
Adrian- 3.15
Noah S- 3.31
Logan- 4.14
Mia- 6.15
Ezekiel - 7.8
Noah F- 7.17
Louie- 7.23
Violet- 8.12
Pablo G- 9.10
Andrew - 9.12
Alex - 9.18
Julien - 11.20

.
Games At Las Palmas Park.
505 South Huntington Street
San Fernando, California 91340


18U News: 

Boys are all grown up, and in College. 
Keep up the good work guys.
Keep us posted on your good for fortunes.
We wish you guys the best!
Great team, good times, great experience..........

From your Coaches, Tino, Roy, Glen, and Jose.

“A team is where a boy can prove his courage on his own. A gang is where a coward goes to hide." - Mickey Mantle



image_name3
18U Aug 21, 2011

   
So Cal Pirates
So Cal Pirates

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"You better cut the pizza in four pieces because I'm not hungry enough to eat six." - Yoggi Berra
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement