build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
So Cal Pirates
So Cal Pirates  
 
 
Home Home
About Us About Us
Picture Albums Picture Albums
Maps/Locations Maps/Locations
Handouts Handouts

Admin

Los Angeles County Local Weather
So Cal Pirates
email@SoCalPirates.com
Los Angeles County, California
90040
 
  Welcome  
 

8USpringA2017.jpg

**********************************************************

Last updated 3.24.17 3pm

**********************************************************  

8U Schedule:

 

Tue Mar 14 - 5:30pm vs SR Astros at Santa Rosa - we are Home - Win 11-2

Wed Mar 15 - Off 

Thu Mar 16 - 5:15pm vs NV Orioles at North Valley - we are Away - Loss 11-4

Fri Mar 17 - Off

Sat Mar 18 - 11am vs MV 1 at Mid Valley - we are Away - Win 11-9

Sun Mar 19 - Off

Mon Mar 20 - Off

Tus Mar 21 - Prac Cancelled, Due to rain, NO practice

Wed Mar 22 - Off

Thu Mar 23 - 5:15pm vs SR Dodgers at Santa Rosa - we are Home 6-2

Fri Mar 24 - Off

Sat Mar 25 - 11am vs MV 2 at Mid Valley - we are Away

Sun Mar 26 - Off

Mon Mar 27 - Off  

Tue Mar 28 - 6pm-7:30pm Practice at El Cariso

Wed Mar 29 - Off

Thu Mar 30 - Off

Fri Mar 31 - 6pm-8pm Practice at El Cariso 

Sat Apr 1 - 12pm vs SIBL Braves at SIBL - we are Away

Sun Apr 2 - Off

Mon Apr 3 - Off

Tus Apr 4 -  6pm-7:30pm Practice at El Cariso

Wed Apr 5 - Off 

Thu Apr 6 - 5:15pm vs SIBL Braves at SIBL - we are Away

Fri Apr 7 - Off

Sat Apr 8 - 11am vs MV 2 at Mid Valley - we are Away

Sun Apr 9 - Off

Mon April 10-Sun April 16 Spring Break - No games or Practices

Mon Apr 17 - Off 

Tue Apr 18 - 5:15pm vs SIBL Pirates at Santa Rosa - we are Home

Wed Apr 19 - Off 

Thu Apr 20 - 5:15pm vs SIBL Braves at SIBL - we are Away

Fri Apr 21 - 6-8pm Practice at El Cariso TBA

Sat Apr 22 - 11am vs MV 2 at Mid Valley - we are Away Tue

Sun Apr 23 - 4pm-6pm Prac at El Cariso TBA 

Mon Apr 24 - Off

Tue Apr 25 - 5:30pm vs VCAA at VCAA - we are Away

Wed Apr 26 - Off

Thu Apr 27 - 5:15pm vs SR Braves at Santa Rosa - we are Away

Fri Apr 28 - 6pm Practice TBA

Sat Apr 29 - Double Header
   9am vs SIBL Dodgers at Santa Rosa - we are Home  
   12pm vs SIBL Pirates at SIBL - we are Away Playoffs Start May 2

Sun Apr 30 - 4pm Practice TBA

Mon May 1 - Off

Tue May 2 - Playoffs Start - TBA

 .


Games At :
SIBL
12640 Gridley Avenue Sylmar, California 91342

Mid Valley
17301 Oxnard Street Encino, California 91316 

North Valley
13100 Balboa Blvd Granada Hills, California 91344

VCAA
6290 White Oak Ave Encino, California 91316 

Las Palmas Park. 505 South Huntington St. San Fernando, California 91340

 

 

.

8U News:
For Fall League 2016 We are playing at Santa Rosa Pony.

Snack Schedule:
Adrian-Grace R.
Alex-Jacky
Ezekiel-Gissel
Rocky- Marin
Jesus-Maria/Paola
Joe-Myrna
Matt Martinez- Marlene
Louie-Lupe
Noah-Yoli
Pablo E.-Candy
Pablo G.-Nidia
Rene-Josie
Tonas-Grace Z.
Matt Jimenez-Marlene



Pirates Bdays: 
Tonas 2.5
Pablo E- 2.6
Adrian- 3.15
Rene- 4.13
Mathew - 5.28
Ezekiel - 7.8
Noah F- 7.17
Louie- 7.23
Rocky- 7.24 
Pablo G- 9.10
Alex - 9.18
Matt - 10.16
Joe - 10.23
Jesus - 12.7  

 

 

18U News: 

Boys are all grown up, and in/completed College.  Some now with their own families.
Keep up the good work guys.
Keep us posted on your good for fortunes.
We wish you guys the best!
Great team, good times, great experience..........

From your Coaches, Tino, Roy, Glen, and Jose.

“A team is where a boy can prove his courage on his own. A gang is where a coward goes to hide." - Mickey Mantle

 


image_name3
18U Aug 21, 2011

   
So Cal Pirates
So Cal Pirates

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"Sweat plus sacrifice equals success." - Charlie Finley
   
Copyright © 2017, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement