build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
So Cal Pirates
So Cal Pirates  
Home Home
About Us About Us
Picture Albums Picture Albums
Maps/Locations Maps/Locations
Handouts Handouts


Los Angeles County Local Weather
So Cal Pirates
Los Angeles County, California

8U Fall 2016


Last updated 10.17.16 10:30am


8U Schedule:


Tues Oct 18 - NO Practice today and the entire week, take a week off. Practice at home, go to the cages, work on the T.

Sat Oct 22 - 2pm vs Marlins, we are visitors, wearing gray

Sun 10/23/2016 2:00 PM vs SUN DEVILS at Mid Valley field 2A

Tues Oct 25 - 6pm practice at El Cariso

Sat Oct 29 - 10am vs Giants at SIBL, we are home, wearing gray 

Sun 10/30/2016 12:00PM vs TOP PROSPECTS at Mid Valley field 2A

Tues Nov 1 - 6pm practice at El Cariso

Sat Nov 5 - 12pm vs Mets, we are home, wearing gray 

Sun 11/6/2016 2:00 PM vs GATORS at Mid Valley field 2A

Tues Nov 8 - Day off

Sat Nov 12 - 2pm vs Reapers, we are visitors, wearing gray 

Sun 11/13/2016 not scheduled

Tues Nov 15 - practice TBA

Sat Nov 19 - TBA 

Sun 11/20/2016 10:00AM vs OUTLAWS at Mid Valley field 2A

Tues Nov 22 - practice TBA

Games At :
12640 Gridley Avenue Sylmar, California 91342

Mid Valley
17301 Oxnard Street Encino, California 91316 

Las Palmas Park.
505 South Huntington Street
San Fernando, California 91340




8U News:
For Fall League 2016 We are playing at Santa Rosa Pony.

Snack Schedule:

1. Lupe-Louie
2. Maria-Jesus
3. Marlene-Mathew
4. Grace-Tonas
5. Candy-Pablo E.
6. Josie-Rene
7. Yoli-Noah
8. Jacky-Alex
9. Nidia-Pablo G
10. Myrna-Joe
11. Gissel-Ez
12. Grace-Adrian

Pirates Bdays: 
Tonas 2.5
Pablo E- 2.6
Adrian- 3.15
Rene- 4.13
Mathew - 5.28
Ezekiel - 7.8
Noah F- 7.17
Louie- 7.23
Pablo G- 9.10
Alex - 9.18
Joe - 10.23
Jesus - 12.7  



18U News: 

Boys are all grown up, and in/completed College.  Some now with their own families.
Keep up the good work guys.
Keep us posted on your good for fortunes.
We wish you guys the best!
Great team, good times, great experience..........

From your Coaches, Tino, Roy, Glen, and Jose.

“A team is where a boy can prove his courage on his own. A gang is where a coward goes to hide." - Mickey Mantle


18U Aug 21, 2011

So Cal Pirates
So Cal Pirates

  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Coaches' Corner

"The more I train, the more I realize I have more speed in me." - Leroy Burrell
Copyright © 2016,, Inc
User Agreement