South Bend Senior Hockey League: REC DIVISION 2014 summer rec - Last 50 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Hockey-Ice 2014 summer rec
 
  REC DIVISION 2014 summer rec - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Fri 7/25/14 10pm - 11pm Sting: 2 - PDE: 5 Fedder / Ellinger
  Fri 7/25/14 8:45pm - 9:45pm Canuckle heads: 0 - rookies: 2 Fedder / Ellinger
  Fri 7/25/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm frostbite: 5 - WATERMAN: 1 Fedder / Ellinger
  Fri 7/18/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Canuckle heads: 2 - Sting: 1 Hyduk / Fedder
  Fri 7/11/14 10pm - 11pm WATERMAN: 1 - WOLVES: 0 Hyduk / Morgan
  Fri 7/11/14 8:45pm - 9:45pm rookies: 4 - frostbite: 4 Hyduk / Morgan
  Fri 7/11/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm PDE: 5 - Canuckle heads: 0 Hyduk / Morgan
  Fri 6/27/14 10pm - 11pm frostbite: 1 - Canuckle heads: 1 Hyduk / Blair
  Fri 6/27/14 8:45pm - 9:45pm WOLVES: 1 - Sting: 2 Hyduk / Blair
  Fri 6/27/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm WATERMAN: 2 - PDE: 2 Hyduk / Blair
  Fri 6/20/14 10pm - 11pm rookies: 4 - WATERMAN: 0 Hyduk / Eichorst
  Fri 6/20/14 8:45pm - 9:45pm PDE: 7 - WOLVES: 0 Hyduk / Eichorst
  Fri 6/20/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Sting: 1 - frostbite: 1 Hyduk / Eichorst
  Fri 6/13/14 10pm - 11pm WOLVES: 1 - frostbite: 7 Seroczynski / Morgan
  Fri 6/13/14 8:45pm - 9:45pm WATERMAN: 2 - Canuckle heads: 2 Seroczynski / Morgan
  Fri 6/13/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm rookies: 5 - Sting: 0 Seroczynski / Morgan
  Fri 6/6/14 10pm - 11pm PDE: 8 - rookies: 3 Hyduk / Heirty
  Fri 6/6/14 8:45pm - 9:45pm Sting: 1 - WATERMAN: 2 Hyduk / Heirty
  Fri 6/6/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Canuckle heads: 2 - WOLVES: 1 Hyduk / Heirty
  Fri 5/30/14 10pm - 11pm Sting: 0 - PDE: 2 Hodges / Seroczynski
  Fri 5/30/14 8:45pm - 9:45pm Canuckle heads: 2 - rookies: 3 Hodges / Seroczynski
  Fri 5/30/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm frostbite: 4 - WATERMAN: 0 Hodges / Seroczynski
  Fri 5/23/14 10pm - 11pm Canuckle heads: 1 - Sting: 2 Blair / Seroczynski
  Fri 5/23/14 8:45pm - 9:45pm frostbite: 1 - PDE: 4 Blair / Seroczynski
  Fri 5/23/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm WOLVES: 1 - rookies: 7 Blair / Seroczynski
  Fri 5/16/14 10pm - 11pm WATERMAN: 3 - WOLVES: 1 Morgan / Hickman
  Fri 5/16/14 8:45pm - 9:45pm rookies: 2 - frostbite: 2 Morgan / Hickman
  Fri 5/16/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm PDE: 3 - Canuckle heads: 4 Morgan / Hickman
  Sun 5/11/14 9:15pm - 10:15pm WATERMAN: 1 - PDE: 6 Parker / Seroczynski
  Fri 5/9/14 8:45pm - 9:45pm WOLVES: 0 - Sting: 3 Seroczynski / Morgan
  Fri 5/9/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm frostbite: 0 - Canuckle heads: 1 Seroczynski / Morgan
  Fri 5/2/14 10pm - 11pm rookies: 7 - WATERMAN: 1 Blair / Morgan
  Fri 5/2/14 8:45pm PDE: 6 - WOLVES: 0 Blair / Morgan
  Fri 5/2/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Sting: 1 - frostbite: 3 Blair / Morgan
  Thu 4/24/14 9:45pm WOLVES: 1 - frostbite: 6 Fedder / Eichorst
  Thu 4/24/14 8:30pm WATERMAN: 0 - Canuckle heads: 3 Fedder / Eichorst
  Thu 4/24/14 7:15pm rookies: 7 - Sting: 2 Fedder / Eichorst
  Fri 4/18/14 10pm PDE: 0 - rookies: 2 Seroczynski / Hodges
  Fri 4/18/14 8:45pm Sting: 2 - WATERMAN: 0 Seroczynski / Hodges
  Fri 4/18/14 7:30pm Canuckle heads: 3 - frostbite: 5 Seroczynski / Hodges
  REC DIVISION 2014 summer rec - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Mon 7/28/14 9:45pm - 10:45pm frostbite vs. PDE Hyduk / Fedder
  Thu 7/31/14 7pm - 8pm WOLVES vs. rookies P.Nowak / A.Nowak
  Fri 8/1/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Canuckle heads vs. WOLVES Eichorst / Morgan
  Fri 8/1/14 8:45pm - 9:45pm Sting vs. WATERMAN Eichorst / Morgan
  Fri 8/1/14 10pm - 11pm PDE vs. rookies Eichorst / Morgan
  Fri 8/8/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm rookies vs. Sting
  Fri 8/8/14 8:45pm - 9:45pm Canuckle heads vs. WATERMAN
  Fri 8/8/14 10pm - 11pm WOLVES vs. frostbite
  Fri 8/15/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm frostbite vs. Sting
  Fri 8/15/14 8:45pm - 9:45pm PDE vs. WOLVES
  Fri 8/15/14 10pm - 11pm rookies vs. WATERMAN
  Fri 8/22/14 7:45pm - 8:45pm WATERMAN vs. PDE
  Fri 8/22/14 9pm - 10pm Sting vs. WOLVES
  Fri 8/22/14 10:15pm - 11:15pm frostbite vs. Canuckle heads
  Mon 8/25/14 7pm - 8pm PDE vs. Canuckle heads
  Mon 8/25/14 8:15pm - 9:15pm rookies vs. frostbite
  Mon 8/25/14 9:30pm - 10:30pm WATERMAN vs. WOLVES
  Tue 9/2/14 7pm - 8pm WOLVES vs. rookies
  Tue 9/2/14 8:15pm - 9:15pm frostbite vs. PDE
  Tue 9/2/14 9:30pm - 10:30pm Canuckle heads vs. Sting
  Fri 9/5/14 7:45pm - 8:45pm WOLVES vs. WATERMAN
  Fri 9/5/14 9pm - 10pm Canuckle heads vs. rookies
  Fri 9/5/14 10:15pm - 11:15pm PDE vs. Sting
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

REC DIVISION Teams:
| Canuckle heads | frostbite | PDE | rookies | Sting | WATERMAN | WOLVES |

Divisions:
| B DIVISION | C DIVISION | REC DIVISION |