South Bend Senior Hockey League: REC DIVISION FALL/WINTER 2013-14 - Last 50 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Hockey-Ice FALL/WINTER 2013-14
 
  REC DIVISION FALL/WINTER 2013-14 - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Fri 4/4/14 8:45pm PDE: 4 - frostbite: 0 Hyduk / Warnke
  Wed 4/2/14 8:45pm PDE: 3 - WTP Rec: 1 Eichorst / Hodges
  Wed 4/2/14 8:45pm Sting: 1 - Canuckle heads: 0 Morgan / Nowak
  Wed 4/2/14 7:30pm rookies: 1 - ICE BANDITS: 7 Morgan / Nowak
  Mon 3/31/14 8:45pm Sting: 0 - PDE: 3 Fedder / Morgan
  Sun 3/30/14 7pm WTP Rec: 0 - PDE: 6 Parker / Hickman
  Sun 3/30/14 4:30pm Canuckle heads: 5 - ICE BANDITS: 2 Tom & Tate Seroczynski
  Sun 3/30/14 3:15pm rookies: 4 - frostbite: 3 Tom & Tate Seroczynski
  Fri 3/28/14 8:45pm frostbite: 1 - WTP Rec: 1 Hyduk / Parker
  Fri 3/28/14 7:30pm Sting: 1 - PDE: 2 Hyduk / Parker
  Tue 3/25/14 7:30pm Sting: 2 - rookies: 2 Ellinger / Morgan
  Mon 3/24/14 9:15pm ICE BANDITS: 5 - frostbite: 2 Warnke / Seroczynski
  Sun 3/23/14 7pm Canuckle heads: 2 - WTP Rec: 4 Raklovits / Parker
  Sun 3/23/14 7pm frostbite: 1 - PDE: 4 Hyduk / Morgan
  Wed 3/19/14 8:45pm Sting: 3 - ICE BANDITS: 3 Seroczynski / Eichorst
  Mon 3/17/14 9pm frostbite: 2 - Sting: 0 TBA / Kleven
  Sun 3/16/14 5:45pm Canuckle heads: 1 - WTP Rec: 3 Tom & Tate Seroczynski
  Sun 3/16/14 4:30pm rookies: 2 - ICE BANDITS: 0 Tom & Tate Seroczynski
  Tue 3/11/14 9:15pm rookies: 0 - ICE BANDITS: 0 Parker / Blair
  Mon 3/10/14 7:30pm Sting: 3 - WTP Rec: 2 Hodges / Seroczynski
  Sun 3/9/14 9:45pm Canuckle heads: 0 - frostbite: 4 Seroczynski / Morgan
  Sun 3/9/14 8:30pm WTP Rec: 1 - PDE: 5 Seroczynski / Morgan
  Tue 3/4/14 9:30pm frostbite: 4 - ICE BANDITS: 5 Hyduk / Heirty
  Tue 3/4/14 7:30pm Sting: 4 - rookies: 1 Fedder / Hodges
  Mon 3/3/14 9:30pm WTP Rec: 4 - frostbite: 3 Seroczynski / Morgan
  Mon 3/3/14 8:45pm Canuckle heads: 0 - ICE BANDITS: 2 Blair / Hickman
  Tue 2/25/14 8:30pm Sting: 0 - WTP Rec: 0 Hyduk / Fedder
  Sun 2/23/14 8pm PDE: 0 - ICE BANDITS: 4 Raklovits / Burleson
  Sun 2/23/14 6:45pm rookies: 6 - Canuckle heads: 1 Raklovits / Hodges
  Tue 2/18/14 9:45pm Sting: 0 - ICE BANDITS: 1 Hodges / Kleven
  Wed 2/12/14 9:15pm ICE BANDITS: 2 - WTP Rec: 3 Seroczynski / Fedder
  Sun 2/9/14 8:15pm Canuckle heads: 1 - PDE: 4 Hyduk / Morgan
  Sun 2/9/14 7pm frostbite: 2 - rookies: 2 Fedder / Eichorst
  Tue 2/4/14 9:45pm rookies: 5 - WTP Rec: 1 Ciastko / Hickman
  Tue 2/4/14 8:30pm Sting: 2 - Canuckle heads: 4 Ciastko / Hickman
  Tue 1/28/14 8:30pm WTP Rec: 3 - rookies: 3 Fedder / Morgan
  Sun 1/26/14 6:30pm frostbite: 3 - PDE: 8 Hyduk / Fedder
  Tue 1/21/14 8:45pm ICE BANDITS: 3 - PDE: 2 Seroczynski / Ellinger
  Mon 1/20/14 9:15pm Sting: 5 - Canuckle heads: 2 Hyduk / Hodges
  Sun 1/12/14 9:30pm frostbite: 4 - ICE BANDITS: 2 Hyduk / Morgan
  Sun 1/12/14 8:45pm WTP Rec: 1 - PDE: 2 Raklovits / Seroczynski
  Sun 1/12/14 8:15pm Canuckle heads: 0 - rookies: 7 Hyduk / Morgan
  Sun 1/5/14 5:15pm Canuckle heads: 3 - frostbite: 7 Hyduk / Heirty
  Sun 12/29/13 5pm rookies: 3 - frostbite: 2 Hyduk / Eichorst
  Sun 12/22/13 7:30pm Canuckle heads: 1 - rookies: 0 Hyduk / Heirty
  Tue 12/17/13 10pm PDE: 3 - rookies: 5 Hickman / Heirty
  Mon 12/16/13 9:15pm Sting: 1 - frostbite: 3 Troester / Seroczynski
  Sun 12/15/13 9:30pm WTP Rec: 3 - ICE BANDITS: 6 Hodges / Ponsler
  Sun 12/15/13 8:15pm Canuckle heads: 3 - PDE: 6 Hodges / Ponsler
  Tue 12/10/13 10pm PDE: 2 - rookies: 2 Hickman / Burleson
  REC DIVISION FALL/WINTER 2013-14 - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

REC DIVISION Teams:
| Canuckle heads | frostbite | ICE BANDITS | PDE | rookies | Sting | WTP Rec |

Divisions:
| B DIVISION | C DIVISION | REC DIVISION |