South Bend Senior Hockey League: REC DIVISION FALL/WINTER 2013-14 - Last 50 Games

Select Season:  
Hockey-Ice FALL/WINTER 2013-14
 
  REC DIVISION FALL/WINTER 2013-14 - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Wed 4/2/14 8:45pm STING: 1 - CANUCKLE HEADS: 0 Morgan / Nowak
    Wed 4/2/14 7:30pm ROOKIES: 1 - ICE BANDITS: 7 Morgan / Nowak
    Sun 3/30/14 4:30pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 5 - ICE BANDITS: 2 Tom & Tate Seroczynski
    Sun 3/30/14 3:15pm ROOKIES: 4 - FROSTBITE: 3 Tom & Tate Seroczynski
    Fri 3/28/14 8:45pm FROSTBITE: 1 - WTP Rec: 1 Hyduk / Parker
    Tue 3/25/14 7:30pm STING: 2 - ROOKIES: 2 Ellinger / Morgan
    Mon 3/24/14 9:15pm ICE BANDITS: 5 - FROSTBITE: 2 Warnke / Seroczynski
    Sun 3/23/14 7pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 2 - WTP Rec: 4 Raklovits / Parker
    Wed 3/19/14 8:45pm STING: 3 - ICE BANDITS: 3 Seroczynski / Eichorst
    Mon 3/17/14 9pm FROSTBITE: 2 - STING: 0 TBA / Kleven
    Sun 3/16/14 5:45pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 1 - WTP Rec: 3 Tom & Tate Seroczynski
    Sun 3/16/14 4:30pm ROOKIES: 2 - ICE BANDITS: 0 Tom & Tate Seroczynski
    Tue 3/11/14 9:15pm ROOKIES: 0 - ICE BANDITS: 0 Parker / Blair
    Mon 3/10/14 7:30pm STING: 3 - WTP Rec: 2 Hodges / Seroczynski
    Sun 3/9/14 9:45pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 0 - FROSTBITE: 4 Seroczynski / Morgan
    Tue 3/4/14 9:30pm FROSTBITE: 4 - ICE BANDITS: 5 Hyduk / Heirty
    Tue 3/4/14 7:30pm STING: 4 - ROOKIES: 1 Fedder / Hodges
    Mon 3/3/14 9:30pm WTP Rec: 4 - FROSTBITE: 3 Seroczynski / Morgan
    Mon 3/3/14 8:45pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 0 - ICE BANDITS: 2 Blair / Hickman
    Tue 2/25/14 8:30pm STING: 0 - WTP Rec: 0 Hyduk / Fedder
    Sun 2/23/14 6:45pm ROOKIES: 6 - CANUCKLE HEADS: 1 Raklovits / Hodges
    Tue 2/18/14 9:45pm STING: 0 - ICE BANDITS: 1 Hodges / Kleven
    Wed 2/12/14 9:15pm ICE BANDITS: 2 - WTP Rec: 3 Seroczynski / Fedder
    Sun 2/9/14 7pm FROSTBITE: 2 - ROOKIES: 2 Fedder / Eichorst
    Tue 2/4/14 9:45pm ROOKIES: 5 - WTP Rec: 1 Ciastko / Hickman
    Tue 2/4/14 8:30pm STING: 2 - CANUCKLE HEADS: 4 Ciastko / Hickman
    Tue 1/28/14 8:30pm WTP Rec: 3 - ROOKIES: 3 Fedder / Morgan
    Mon 1/20/14 9:15pm STING: 5 - CANUCKLE HEADS: 2 Hyduk / Hodges
    Sun 1/12/14 9:30pm FROSTBITE: 4 - ICE BANDITS: 2 Hyduk / Morgan
    Sun 1/12/14 8:15pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 0 - ROOKIES: 7 Hyduk / Morgan
    Sun 1/5/14 5:15pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 3 - FROSTBITE: 7 Hyduk / Heirty
    Sun 12/29/13 5pm ROOKIES: 3 - FROSTBITE: 2 Hyduk / Eichorst
    Sun 12/22/13 7:30pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 1 - ROOKIES: 0 Hyduk / Heirty
    Mon 12/16/13 9:15pm STING: 1 - FROSTBITE: 3 Troester / Seroczynski
    Sun 12/15/13 9:30pm WTP Rec: 3 - ICE BANDITS: 6 Hodges / Ponsler
    Sun 12/8/13 9:30pm WTP Rec: 2 - FROSTBITE: 3 Hyduk / Eichorst
    Sun 12/8/13 8:15pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 1 - ICE BANDITS: 4 Hyduk / Eichorst
    Tue 12/3/13 8:30pm WTP Rec: 3 - ICE BANDITS: 4 Hyduk / Ponsler
    Sun 12/1/13 9:30pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 1 - FROSTBITE: 4 Eichorst / Hodges
    Sun 12/1/13 7:30pm STING: 0 - ROOKIES: 4 Hickman / Raklovits
    Sun 11/24/13 8:45pm STING: 1 - WTP Rec: 2 Hickman / Seroczynski
    Sun 11/24/13 5pm ROOKIES: 2 - ICE BANDITS: 5 Blair / Ponsler
    Mon 11/18/13 9:15pm STING: 0 - FROSTBITE: 1 Troester / Mensik
    Sun 11/17/13 8:45pm WTP Rec: 0 - ROOKIES: 0 Hyduk / Eichorst
    Sun 11/17/13 8:15pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 1 - ICE BANDITS: 2 Hickman / Raklovits
    Mon 11/11/13 10:30pm ICE BANDITS: 1 - FROSTBITE: 2 Hyduk / Troester
    Sun 11/10/13 9:30pm STING: 3 - FROSTBITE: 5 Eichorst / Fedder
    Sun 11/10/13 9pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 1 - ROOKIES: 2 Hickman / Blair
    Tue 11/5/13 10:15pm WTP Rec: 4 - FROSTBITE: 6 Hyduk / Mensik
    Sun 11/3/13 9:30pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 1 - STING: 2 Hyduk / Eichorst
  REC DIVISION FALL/WINTER 2013-14 - Next 50 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

REC DIVISION Teams:
| CANUCKLE HEADS | FROSTBITE | ICE BANDITS | ROOKIES | STING | WTP Rec |

Divisions:
| B DIVISION | C DIVISION | REC DIVISION |