South Bend Senior Hockey League: REC DIVISION SUMMER 2013 - Last 50 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Hockey-Ice SUMMER 2013
 
  REC DIVISION SUMMER 2013 - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 8/22/13 9pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 2 - WTP Rec: 2 Hyduk / Hickman
  Wed 8/21/13 8:30pm STING: 1 - ICE DRAGONS: 2 Raklovits / T.Montgomery
  Mon 8/19/13 7pm Vyagra Rec: 2 - WTP Rec: 4 Hyduk / Eichorst
  Wed 8/14/13 7:15pm STING: 2 - ROOKIES: 1 Hickman / T.Montgomery
  Mon 8/12/13 8:15pm Vyagra Rec: 3 - WTP Rec: 2 Hyduk / Seroczynski
  Fri 8/9/13 7:15pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 3 - ROOKIES: 6 Heirty / Seroczynski
  Thu 8/8/13 9:45pm STING: 0 - WTP Rec: 4 Hyduk / Hickman
  Wed 8/7/13 9:45pm Vyagra Rec: 5 - ICE DRAGONS: 2 Burleson / Eichorst
  Sat 8/3/13 9:45pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 2 - Vyagra Rec: 2 Hickman / Seroczynski
  Fri 8/2/13 8:30pm STING: 0 - ICE DRAGONS: 4 Hyduk / Morgan
  Fri 8/2/13 7:15pm ROOKIES: 5 - Vyagra Rec: 5 Hyduk / Morgan
  Mon 7/29/13 8:15pm ROOKIES: 2 - ICE DRAGONS: 6 Troester / Eichorst
  Sat 7/27/13 7:15pm ROOKIES: 5 - WTP Rec: 2 Hickman / Seroczynski
  Fri 7/26/13 7:15pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 2 - ICE DRAGONS: 5 Eichorst / Hyduk
  Mon 7/22/13 8:15pm STING: 2 - Vyagra Rec: 4 Troester / Heirty
  Fri 7/19/13 8:30pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 4 - Vyagra Rec: 3 Heirty / Seroczynski
  Thu 7/18/13 9:30pm STING: 2 - WTP Rec: 4 Mensik / Seroczynski
  Mon 7/15/13 7pm ROOKIES: 1 - ICE DRAGONS: 3 Troester / Hyduk
  Fri 7/12/13 8:30pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 2 - WTP Rec: 2 Heirty / Seroczynski
  Wed 7/10/13 7:15pm STING: 2 - ROOKIES: 2 Burleson / Blair
  Tue 7/9/13 9:30pm Vyagra Rec: 4 - ICE DRAGONS: 2 Hyduk / Eichorst
  Fri 6/28/13 8:15pm STING: 4 - CANUCKLE HEADS: 2 Fedder / Eichorst
  Wed 6/26/13 7:30pm WTP Rec: 2 - ICE DRAGONS: 6 Heirty / Burleson
  Tue 6/25/13 9:30pm Vyagra Rec: 2 - ROOKIES: 2 Hyduk / T. Montgomery
  Thu 6/20/13 9:30pm ICE DRAGONS: 4 - Vyagra Rec: 1 Heirty / T.Montgomery
  Wed 6/19/13 8:45pm STING: 1 - WTP Rec: 5 Dewey / Heirty
  Tue 6/18/13 9:30pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 2 - ROOKIES: 2 Hyduk / Troester
  Fri 6/14/13 7pm Vyagra Rec: 4 - WTP Rec: 5 Eichorst / Fedder
  Thu 6/13/13 9:30pm ICE DRAGONS: 2 - ROOKIES: 1 Heirty / Seroczynski
  Tue 6/11/13 9:30pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 3 - STING: 2 Hyduk / T. Montgomery
  Fri 6/7/13 8:15pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 5 - Vyagra Rec: 5 Seroczynski / Blair
  Wed 6/5/13 7:30pm ICE DRAGONS: 2 - STING: 2 Troester / Dewey
  Tue 6/4/13 9:30pm ROOKIES: 0 - WTP Rec: 2 Hyduk / Burleson
  Fri 5/31/13 8:30pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 0 - ROOKIES: 2 Heirty / Burleson
  Wed 5/29/13 10pm WTP Rec: 2 - ICE DRAGONS: 5 Hyduk / Fedder
  Tue 5/28/13 7:30pm Vyagra Rec: 6 - STING: 0 Hyduk / T. Montgomery
  Wed 5/22/13 8:45pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 4 - ICE DRAGONS: 8 Dewey / T.Montgomery
  Tue 5/21/13 7:30pm STING: 1 - ROOKIES: 4 Hyduk / Seroczynski
  Sun 5/19/13 8:30pm Vyagra Rec: 5 - WTP Rec: 3 Hyduk / Hickman
  Fri 5/17/13 8:30pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 2 - ICE DRAGONS: 5 Burleson / T.Montgomery
  Tue 5/14/13 10pm Vyagra Rec: 0 - ROOKIES: 0 Hyduk / Fedder
  Sun 5/12/13 8:30pm Vyagra Rec: 3 - ICE DRAGONS: 1 Parker / Burleson
  Wed 5/8/13 7:30pm ICE DRAGONS: 5 - WTP Rec: 1 Parker / T.Montgomery
  Tue 5/7/13 7:30pm Vyagra Rec: 2 - CANUCKLE HEADS: 4 Hyduk / Eichorst
  Sun 5/5/13 8:30pm STING: 1 - ICE DRAGONS: 7 Raklovits / Burleson
  Fri 5/3/13 7:15pm CANUCKLE HEADS: 3 - WTP Rec: 3 Heirty / Seroczynski
  Wed 5/1/13 8:45pm ICE DRAGONS: 2 - ROOKIES: 4 Eichorst / Blair
  Tue 4/30/13 8:45pm WTP Rec: 5 - STING: 2 Hyduk / Burleson
  Sun 4/28/13 8:30pm ROOKIES: 6 - CANUCKLE HEADS: 3 Hickman / T.Montgomery
  Thu 4/25/13 7pm Vyagra Rec: 3 - STING: 2 Novak / Montgomery
  REC DIVISION SUMMER 2013 - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

REC DIVISION Teams:
| CANUCKLE HEADS | ICE DRAGONS | ROOKIES | STING | Vyagra Rec | WTP Rec |

Divisions:
| OPEN DIVISION | B DIVISION | C DIVISION | REC DIVISION |