South Bend Senior Hockey League: B DIVISION SUMMER 2013 - Last 50 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Hockey-Ice SUMMER 2013
 
  B DIVISION SUMMER 2013 - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 8/22/13 10:15pm ND Faculty: 5 - THE BROTHERHOOD: 0 Hyduk / Hickman
  Wed 8/21/13 9:45pm BROTHERS BAR AND GRILL vs. arctic fury Raklovits / T.Montgomery
  Mon 8/19/13 8:15pm Bulls: 2 - happy buddahs: 8 Hyduk / Eichorst
  Sun 8/18/13 8:15pm happy buddahs vs. arctic fury Fedder / Blair
  Tue 8/13/13 9:45pm custom builders: 6 - ND Faculty: 8 Hyduk / Fedder
  Tue 8/13/13 8:30pm BROTHERS BAR AND GRILL: 10 - arctic fury: 1 Hyduk / Fedder
  Sun 8/11/13 9:30pm BROTHERS BAR AND GRILL: 6 - happy buddahs: 0 Hyduk / Raklovits
  Sun 8/11/13 8:15pm custom builders: 4 - Bulls: 10 Hyduk / Raklovits
  Fri 8/9/13 9:45pm ND Faculty: 4 - franks jesters: 0 Heirty / Seroczynski
  Sun 8/4/13 9:30pm ND Faculty: 5 - THE BROTHERHOOD: 8 Eichorst / Fedder
  Sun 8/4/13 8:15pm Bulls: 5 - arctic fury: 5 Eichorst / Fedder
  Sun 8/4/13 7pm BROTHERS BAR AND GRILL: 3 - happy buddahs: 4 Blair / Raklovits
  Thu 8/1/13 9:45pm arctic fury: 4 - happy buddahs: 7 Hyduk / T.Montgomery
  Sun 7/28/13 8:15pm BROTHERS BAR AND GRILL: 8 - ND Faculty: 2 Hyduk / Raklovits
  Sun 7/28/13 5:45pm happy buddahs: 7 - Bulls: 5 Hyduk / Fedder
  Tue 7/23/13 7:15pm BROTHERS BAR AND GRILL: 6 - arctic fury: 3 Fedder / Eichorst
  Sun 7/21/13 7pm Bulls: 5 - ND Faculty: 5 Hyduk / T.Montgomery
  Tue 7/16/13 9:45pm ND Faculty: 5 - Red Army: 1 Mensik / Fedder
  Mon 7/15/13 8:15pm Bulls: 3 - arctic fury: 8 Troester / Hyduk
  Sun 7/14/13 8:15pm BROTHERS BAR AND GRILL: 10 - happy buddahs: 3 Hyduk / Burleson
  Wed 7/10/13 8:30pm Bulls: 8 - Red Army: 0 Burleson / Blair
  Tue 7/9/13 8:15pm Team 2: 5 - BROTHERS BAR AND GRILL: 5 Hyduk / Eichorst
  Mon 7/8/13 8:15pm ND Faculty: 1 - THE BROTHERHOOD: 1 Troester / Fedder
  Sun 7/7/13 8:15pm happy buddahs: 9 - arctic fury: 4 Hyduk / Fedder
  Tue 7/2/13 8:15pm Team 1: 5 - happy buddahs: 4 Hyduk / Eichorst
  Tue 7/2/13 7pm Bulls: 5 - ND Faculty: 8 Hyduk / Eichorst
  Sun 6/30/13 8:15pm BROTHERS BAR AND GRILL: 11 - arctic fury: 2 Hickman / Seroczynski
  Wed 6/26/13 8:45pm ND Faculty: 7 - Red Army: 4 Heirty / Burleson
  Sun 6/23/13 8:30pm happy buddahs: 8 - Bulls: 3 Hyduk / Dewey
  Tue 6/18/13 8:15pm BROTHERS BAR AND GRILL: 10 - arctic fury: 1 Hyduk / Troester
  Tue 6/18/13 7pm ND Faculty: 6 - Bulls: 1 Hyduk / Troester
  Sun 6/16/13 9:45pm THE BROTHERHOOD: 5 - Red Army: 6 Hickman / Seroczynski
  Sun 6/16/13 8:30pm Parkies: 9 - happy buddahs: 6 Hickman / Seroczynski
  Wed 6/12/13 8:45pm Bulls: 1 - THE BROTHERHOOD: 3 Hickman / Burleson
  Tue 6/11/13 8:15pm Parkies: 8 - arctic fury: 5 Hyduk / T. Montgomery
  Sun 6/9/13 9:45pm ND Faculty: 7 - Red Army: 2 Hyduk / Raklovits
  Sun 6/9/13 8:30pm BROTHERS BAR AND GRILL: 4 - happy buddahs: 4 Hyduk / Raklovits
  Wed 6/5/13 8:45pm ND Faculty: 3 - THE BROTHERHOOD: 5 Troester / Dewey
  Tue 6/4/13 8:15pm Red Army: 4 - Bulls: 7 Hyduk / Burleson
  Sun 6/2/13 8:30pm BROTHERS BAR AND GRILL: 3 - Parkies: 3 Raklovits / Fedder
  Sun 6/2/13 7:15pm happy buddahs: 6 - arctic fury: 4 Raklovits / Fedder
  Wed 5/29/13 8:45pm BROTHERS BAR AND GRILL: 13 - Bulls: 0 Hyduk / Fedder
  Thu 5/23/13 7pm happy buddahs: 8 - ND Faculty: 6 Blair / Fedder
  Wed 5/22/13 7:30pm Parkies: 4 - arctic fury: 6 Dewey / T.Montgomery
  Sun 5/19/13 9:45pm happy buddahs: 15 - Red Army: 5 Hyduk / Hickman
  Tue 5/14/13 7:30pm arctic fury: 4 - BROTHERS BAR AND GRILL: 6 Hyduk / Fedder
  Sun 5/12/13 9:45pm Red Army: 0 - Parkies: 19 Parker / Burleson
  Sun 5/12/13 7:15pm ND Faculty: 3 - Bulls: 2 Parker / Burleson
  Fri 5/10/13 7:15pm Bulls: 6 - happy buddahs: 7 Burleson / Hickman
  Tue 5/7/13 8:45pm Red Army: 4 - arctic fury: 12 Hyduk / Eichorst
  B DIVISION SUMMER 2013 - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

B DIVISION Teams:
| arctic fury | BROTHERS BAR AND GRILL | Bulls | happy buddahs | ND Faculty | Parkies | Red Army |

Divisions:
| OPEN DIVISION | B DIVISION | C DIVISION | REC DIVISION |