South Bend Senior Hockey League: C DIVISION SUMMER 2013 - Last 50 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Hockey-Ice SUMMER 2013
 
  C DIVISION SUMMER 2013 - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 8/22/13 10:15pm ND Faculty: 5 - THE BROTHERHOOD: 0 Hyduk / Hickman
  Wed 8/21/13 7:15pm moring wood: 4 - JONES PETRIE RAFINSKI: 4 Raklovits / T.Montgomery
  Sun 8/18/13 7pm scoobies: 1 - RANGERS: 8 Fedder / Blair
  Wed 8/14/13 9:45pm JONES PETRIE RAFINSKI: 3 - scoobies: 3 Hickman / T.Montgomery
  Wed 8/14/13 8:30pm Fiddlers Hearth: 2 - Team Genesis: 3 Hickman / T.Montgomery
  Tue 8/13/13 9:45pm custom builders: 6 - ND Faculty: 8 Hyduk / Fedder
  Mon 8/12/13 7pm Fiddlers Hearth: 2 - franks jesters: 4 Hyduk / Seroczynski
  Sun 8/11/13 8:15pm custom builders: 4 - Bulls: 10 Hyduk / Raklovits
  Sun 8/11/13 7pm RANGERS: 3 - JONES PETRIE RAFINSKI: 5 Hyduk / Raklovits
  Sat 8/10/13 9:45pm Fiddlers Hearth: 4 - franks jesters: 2 T.Montgomery / Hickman
  Sat 8/10/13 8:30pm SBF C: 5 - froggies: 2 T.Montgomery / Hickman
  Fri 8/9/13 9:45pm ND Faculty: 4 - franks jesters: 0 Heirty / Seroczynski
  Fri 8/9/13 8:30pm scoobies: 7 - JONES PETRIE RAFINSKI: 1 Heirty / Seroczynski
  Thu 8/8/13 8:30pm THE BROTHERHOOD: 3 - custom builders: 3 Hyduk / Hickman
  Thu 8/8/13 7:15pm SBF C: 8 - moring wood: 3 Hyduk / Hickman
  Wed 8/7/13 7:15pm froggies: 2 - franks jesters: 5 Burleson / Eichorst
  Tue 8/6/13 8:30pm SBF C: 6 - scoobies: 9 Hyduk / Burleson
  Mon 8/5/13 7pm froggies: 1 - THE BROTHERHOOD: 5 Hyduk / Troester
  Sun 8/4/13 9:30pm ND Faculty: 5 - THE BROTHERHOOD: 8 Eichorst / Fedder
  Sat 8/3/13 8:30pm moring wood: 3 - JONES PETRIE RAFINSKI: 2 Hickman / Seroczynski
  Wed 7/31/13 9:45pm froggies: 3 - franks jesters: 2 T.Montgomery / Seroczynski
  Mon 7/29/13 7pm THE BROTHERHOOD: 8 - Team Genesis: 2 Troester / Eichorst
  Sun 7/28/13 9:30pm SBF C: 3 - JONES PETRIE RAFINSKI: 6 Hyduk / Raklovits
  Sun 7/28/13 7pm RANGERS: 8 - moring wood: 0 Hyduk / Fedder
  Fri 7/26/13 8:30pm franks jesters: 2 - froggies: 3 Eichorst / Hyduk
  Wed 7/24/13 8:30pm Fiddlers Hearth: 6 - froggies: 2 Burleson / Seroczynski
  Wed 7/24/13 7:15pm scoobies: 2 - JONES PETRIE RAFINSKI: 8 Burleson / Seroczynski
  Sun 7/21/13 8:15pm THE BROTHERHOOD: 6 - custom builders: 4 Hyduk / Fedder
  Sun 7/21/13 5:45pm RANGERS: 8 - SBF C: 7 Hyduk / T.Montgomery
  Wed 7/17/13 8:30pm Fiddlers Hearth: 2 - custom builders: 6 Eichorst / Hickman
  Wed 7/17/13 7:15pm moring wood: 9 - scoobies: 3 Eichorst / Hickman
  Sun 7/14/13 9:30pm Fiddlers Hearth: 7 - franks jesters: 0 Hyduk / Burleson
  Sun 7/14/13 7pm RANGERS: 2 - JONES PETRIE RAFINSKI: 2 Hyduk / Burleson
  Fri 7/12/13 7:15pm THE BROTHERHOOD: 4 - Team Genesis: 7 Heirty / Seroczynski
  Thu 7/11/13 9:30pm Team Genesis: 7 - custom builders: 3 Heirty / Eichorst
  Mon 7/8/13 8:15pm ND Faculty: 1 - THE BROTHERHOOD: 1 Troester / Fedder
  Mon 7/8/13 7pm froggies: 9 - scoobies: 4 Troester / Fedder
  Sun 7/7/13 9:30pm moring wood: 3 - JONES PETRIE RAFINSKI: 1 Hyduk / Fedder
  Sun 7/7/13 5:45pm custom builders: 8 - froggies: 7 Books / Seroczynski
  Sun 6/30/13 9:30pm Fiddlers Hearth: 1 - custom builders: 5 Hickman / Seroczynski
  Sun 6/30/13 7pm RANGERS: 2 - moring wood: 6 Hyduk / Burleson
  Sun 6/30/13 5:45pm franks jesters: 8 - Team Genesis: 3 Hyduk / Burleson
  Wed 6/26/13 10pm JONES PETRIE RAFINSKI: 5 - SBF C: 5 Heirty / Burleson
  Tue 6/25/13 8:15pm froggies: 5 - custom builders: 4 Hyduk / T. Montgomery
  Sun 6/23/13 9:45pm franks jesters: 3 - Fiddlers Hearth: 4 Hyduk / Dewey
  Sun 6/23/13 7:15pm RANGERS: 7 - moring wood: 4 Hyduk / Dewey
  Sat 6/22/13 8pm Fiddlers Hearth: 2 - froggies: 1 Eichorst / Burleson
  Sat 6/22/13 6:45pm moring wood: 3 - SBF C: 4 Eichorst / Burleson
  Sun 6/16/13 9:45pm THE BROTHERHOOD: 5 - Red Army: 6 Hickman / Seroczynski
  Sun 6/16/13 7:15pm RANGERS: 2 - scoobies: 6 Hickman / Seroczynski
  C DIVISION SUMMER 2013 - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

C DIVISION Teams:
| Team Genesis | THE BROTHERHOOD | custom builders | Fiddlers Hearth | franks jesters | froggies | JONES PETRIE RAFINSKI | moring wood | RANGERS | SBF C | scoobies |

Divisions:
| OPEN DIVISION | B DIVISION | C DIVISION | REC DIVISION |