South Bend Senior Hockey League: REC DIVISION FALL/WINTER 2012-13 - Last 50 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Hockey-Ice FALL/WINTER 2012-13
 
  REC DIVISION FALL/WINTER 2012-13 - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 3/28/13 8:45pm rookies: 3 - WTP EAST: 4 Parker / T.Montgomery
  Tue 3/26/13 9pm WTP WEST: 2 - Vyagra Rec: 2 Eichorst / Seroczynski
  Tue 3/26/13 7:45pm ICE DRAGONS: 4 - Sting: 3 Eichorst / Seroczynski
  Sun 3/24/13 9:30pm ICE DRAGONS: 4 - Vyagra Rec: 8 Raklovits / Hickman
  Sun 3/24/13 4:30pm WTP WEST: 2 - Canuckle heads: 2 Seroczynski / Ponsler
  Sun 3/24/13 3:15pm WTP EAST: 3 - rookies: 0 Seroczynski / Ponsler
  Thu 3/21/13 7:30pm Sting: 1 - rookies: 1 Heirty / T.Montgomery
  Wed 3/20/13 9pm Vyagra Rec: 4 - rookies: 0 Eichorst / Seroczynski
  Wed 3/20/13 7:45pm WTP WEST: 4 - Canuckle heads: 5 Eichorst / Seroczynski
  Tue 3/19/13 7:30pm WTP EAST: 3 - Sting: 3 Hyduk / Parker
  Sun 3/17/13 5:30pm ICE DRAGONS: 1 - Canuckle heads: 3 Hickman / Fedder
  Sun 3/17/13 4:15pm WTP WEST: 3 - WTP EAST: 2 Hickman / Fedder
  Thu 3/14/13 8:45pm Vyagra Rec: 3 - Sting: 1 Hyduk / Mensik
  Thu 3/14/13 7:30pm Canuckle heads: 3 - WTP EAST: 3 Hyduk / Mensik
  Wed 3/13/13 7:30pm Team X: 2 - ICE DRAGONS: 3 Heirty / T.Montgomery
  Tue 3/12/13 8:45pm WTP EAST: 3 - WTP WEST: 7 T.Montgomery / Seroczynski
  Tue 3/12/13 8pm rookies: 4 - ICE DRAGONS: 4 Hickman / Eichorst
  Tue 3/12/13 7:30pm Canuckle heads: 2 - Sting: 3 T.Montgomery / Seroczynski
  Sun 3/10/13 9:30pm ICE DRAGONS: 7 - Vyagra Rec: 8 Hyduk / Seroczynski
  Wed 3/6/13 8:15pm Sting: 2 - rookies: 5 Heirty / Eichorst
  Tue 3/5/13 8:45pm rookies: 1 - Canuckle heads: 3 Fedder / Seroczynski
  Tue 3/5/13 7:30pm Vyagra Rec: 0 - WTP WEST: 2 Fedder / Seroczynski
  Sun 3/3/13 8:15pm Sting: 2 - WTP WEST: 0 T.Montgomery / Fedder
  Sun 3/3/13 3:15pm Canuckle heads: 2 - WTP EAST: 3 Eichorst / Hyduk
  Thu 2/28/13 9:30pm WTP WEST: 3 - Canuckle heads: 1 Blair / Fedder
  Thu 2/28/13 8:15pm Vyagra Rec: 5 - Sting: 2 Blair / Fedder
  Mon 2/25/13 9:45pm Sting: 3 - rookies: 4 T.Montgomery / Seroczynski
  Sun 2/24/13 6:45pm WTP WEST: 5 - Vyagra Rec: 4 Hickman / Seroczynski
  Sun 2/24/13 5:30pm WTP EAST: 2 - ICE DRAGONS: 5 Hickman / Seroczynski
  Thu 2/21/13 9:30pm Sting: 3 - ICE DRAGONS: 0 Hickman / Novak
  Wed 2/20/13 10pm Vyagra Rec: 7 - rookies: 0 Fedder / Seroczynski
  Tue 2/19/13 9:30pm ICE DRAGONS: 3 - WTP WEST: 2 Hyduk / T. Montgomery
  Tue 2/19/13 8:15pm Canuckle heads: 1 - Sting: 0 Heirty / Fedder
  Sun 2/17/13 7:15pm rookies: 3 - ICE DRAGONS: 4 Hyduk / Eichorst
  Sun 2/17/13 6pm WTP WEST: 0 - WTP EAST: 1 Blair / Seroczynski
  Sun 2/17/13 4:45pm Vyagra Rec: 2 - Canuckle heads: 2 Blair / Seroczynski
  Thu 2/14/13 8:15pm Sting: 3 - WTP EAST: 3 Hyduk / Dewey
  Wed 2/13/13 9:45pm WTP EAST: 0 - Vyagra Rec: 3 Seroczynski / Heirty
  Sun 2/10/13 9:30pm WTP WEST: 5 - rookies: 0 Raklovits / T.Montgomery
  Sun 2/10/13 5:45pm Canuckle heads: 3 - ICE DRAGONS: 6 Hickman / Novak
  Tue 2/5/13 8:15pm rookies: 1 - ICE DRAGONS: 5 Heirty / Eichorst
  Thu 1/31/13 8:15pm SBF C: 3 - WTP EAST: 1 Seroczynski / Heirty
  Tue 1/29/13 9:30pm rookies: 5 - Canuckle heads: 0 Hyduk / Eichorst
  Tue 1/29/13 8:15pm Sting: 2 - ICE DRAGONS: 6 Dewey / Seroczynski
  Sun 1/27/13 10:15pm WTP EAST: 1 - ICE DRAGONS: 5 Hickman / Seroczynski
  Sun 1/27/13 9pm WTP WEST: 3 - Vyagra Rec: 2 Hickman / Seroczynski
  Wed 1/23/13 10pm rookies: 3 - WTP EAST: 0 Lehmann / Blair
  Wed 1/23/13 9:45pm Sting: 2 - Vyagra Rec: 2 Hyduk / Heirty
  Sun 1/20/13 9:30pm ICE DRAGONS: 3 - WTP WEST: 5 Hyduk / T.Montgomery
  Sun 1/20/13 8:15pm Vyagra Rec: 6 - Canuckle heads: 6 Hyduk / T.Montgomery
  REC DIVISION FALL/WINTER 2012-13 - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

REC DIVISION Teams:
| Canuckle heads | ICE DRAGONS | rookies | Sting | Vyagra Rec | WTP EAST | WTP WEST |

Divisions:
| A DIVISION | B DIVISION | C DIVISION | REC DIVISION |