South Bend Senior Hockey League: B DIVISION FALL/WINTER 2012-13 - Last 50 Games

Select Season:  
Hockey-Ice FALL/WINTER 2012-13
 
  B DIVISION FALL/WINTER 2012-13 - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Wed 3/27/13 8:45pm HAPPY BUDDAS: 6 - RED ARMY: 4 Hyduk / Fedder
    Tue 3/26/13 8:45pm SBF: 3 - Franks Jokers: 1 Dewey / Hickman
    Mon 3/25/13 8:45pm PARKIES: 7 - HAPPY BUDDAS: 4 Dewey / Fedder
    Sun 3/24/13 8:15pm RED ARMY: 5 - Franks Jokers: 1 Raklovits / Hickman
    Sun 3/24/13 7pm main street pub: 3 - HAPPY BUDDAS: 2 Raklovits / Hickman
    Wed 3/20/13 7:30pm Franks Jokers: 1 - PARKIES: 7 Hickman / Fedder
    Tue 3/19/13 10pm SBF: 5 - HAPPY BUDDAS: 4 Hyduk / Parker
    Mon 3/18/13 9pm HAPPY BUDDAS: 6 - main street pub: 8 Troester / Fedder
    Mon 3/18/13 7:45pm RED ARMY: 3 - BULLS: 3 Troester / Fedder
    Sun 3/17/13 8pm ND FACULTY: 6 - RED ARMY: 6 Dewey / T.Montgomery
    Sun 3/17/13 6:45pm BULLS: 3 - ARCTIC FURY: 8 Dewey / T.Montgomery
    Wed 3/13/13 8pm main street pub: 2 - HAPPY BUDDAS: 8 Hickman / Fedder
    Tue 3/12/13 9:15pm PARKIES: 3 - HAPPY BUDDAS: 5 Hickman / Eichorst
    Mon 3/11/13 8:45pm BULLS: 9 - RANGERS: 8 Troester / Dewey
    Mon 3/11/13 7:30pm ARCTIC FURY: 10 - RED ARMY: 1 Troester / Dewey
    Sun 3/10/13 9:15pm SBF: 0 - BULLS: 6 Parker / Books
    Sun 3/10/13 7pm ARCTIC FURY: 9 - ND FACULTY: 6 Hyduk / Seroczynski
    Sun 3/10/13 4:30pm main street pub: 2 - HAPPY BUDDAS: 4 Blair / Fedder
    Sun 3/10/13 3:15pm RED ARMY: 9 - Franks Jokers: 7 Blair / Fedder
    Thu 3/7/13 9:45pm RED ARMY: 4 - Franks Jokers: 9 Hyduk / Eichorst
    Wed 3/6/13 9:45pm SBF: 7 - Franks Jokers: 3 Hyduk / Burkins
    Mon 3/4/13 9:15pm HAPPY BUDDAS: 6 - PARKIES: 11 Troester / Dewey
    Mon 3/4/13 8pm BULLS: 5 - Franks Jokers: 1 Troester / Dewey
    Sun 3/3/13 7pm BULLS: 5 - main street pub: 9 T.Montgomery / Fedder
    Sun 3/3/13 4:30pm HAPPY BUDDAS: 10 - RED ARMY: 4 Eichorst / Hyduk
    Wed 2/27/13 10pm SBF: 3 - PARKIES: 4 Hyduk / Burkins
    Tue 2/26/13 9:30pm PARKIES: 5 - HAPPY BUDDAS: 6 Hyduk / Hickman
    Tue 2/26/13 8:15pm RED ARMY: 0 - BULLS: 1 Hyduk / Hickman
    Sun 2/24/13 10:30pm Franks Jokers: 3 - Andrews University: 7 Hyduk / Raklovits
    Sun 2/24/13 9:15pm RED ARMY: 2 - ND FACULTY: 8 Hyduk / Raklovits
    Sun 2/24/13 8pm BULLS: 5 - main street pub: 11 Hyduk / Raklovits
    Wed 2/20/13 9:45pm SBF: 6 - ARCTIC FURY: 3 Blair / Eichorst
    Tue 2/19/13 8:15pm PARKIES: 2 - main street pub: 4 Hyduk / T. Montgomery
    Mon 2/18/13 9:30pm PARKIES: 4 - ARCTIC FURY: 3 Dewey / Hickman
    Mon 2/18/13 8:15pm BULLS: 6 - SBF: 6 Dewey / Hickman
    Wed 2/13/13 10pm RED ARMY: 2 - HAPPY BUDDAS: 8 Eichorst / Blair
    Tue 2/12/13 9:30pm RED ARMY: 5 - PARKIES: 7 Raklovits / Blair
    Tue 2/12/13 8:15pm Franks Jokers: 6 - BULLS: 2 Raklovits / Blair
    Mon 2/11/13 9:45pm SBF: 4 - ARCTIC FURY: 8 Eichorst / Dewey
    Sun 2/10/13 8:15pm main street pub: 7 - ARCTIC FURY: 2 Raklovits / T.Montgomery
    Sun 2/10/13 7pm BULLS: 3 - ND FACULTY: 8 Raklovits / T.Montgomery
    Wed 2/6/13 9:45pm ND FACULTY: 5 - Franks Jokers: 1 Eichorst / Burkins
    Tue 2/5/13 9:30pm SBF: 2 - HAPPY BUDDAS: 2 Hyduk / Troester
    Tue 2/5/13 8:15pm BULLS: 7 - Franks Jokers: 2 Hyduk / Troester
    Mon 2/4/13 9:45pm main street pub: 4 - PARKIES: 3 Hyduk / T. Montgomery
    Sun 2/3/13 3:15pm ARCTIC FURY: 11 - RED ARMY: 2 Hyduk / Burkins
    Tue 1/29/13 8:15pm HAPPY BUDDAS: 6 - PARKIES: 4 Hyduk / Eichorst
    Mon 1/28/13 9:45pm main street pub: 4 - HAPPY BUDDAS: 3 Troester / T.Montgomery
    Sun 1/27/13 7:45pm BULLS: 5 - ARCTIC FURY: 5 Hyduk / Raklovits
    Sun 1/27/13 6:30pm ND FACULTY: 2 - Andrews University: 2 Hyduk / Raklovits
  B DIVISION FALL/WINTER 2012-13 - Next 50 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

B DIVISION Teams:
| ARCTIC FURY | BULLS | Franks Jokers | HAPPY BUDDAS | main street pub | ND FACULTY | PARKIES | RED ARMY | SBF |

Divisions:
| A DIVISION | B DIVISION | C DIVISION | REC DIVISION |