SBRELL: Board

  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Matt Rovnak President  mrovnak@comcast.net  (207) 752-0350
    John James Vice President &Safety Officer  jjj69z@comcast.net  (207) 451-3906
    Bryan Lindgren Secretary  bryan901@msn.com  (207) 361-7116
    Robyn Hayes Treasurer  robyn.hayes@rsu35.org  (207) 475-7210
    Erin Johnson Player Agent and Rep  ejohnson21@comcast.net  (603) 475-0751
    Marc Lavacchia Seniors Rep  mlavacchia@gmail.com  (207) 951-1137
    Jay Davis Board Rep  j.davis71@comcast.net  (603) 502-6977
    Paul Hussey Umpire in Chief  paulhusseyjr@yahoo.com  (207) 252-3936
    KRISTEN TSAKIRIS Concession Manager  kristen.j.tsakiris@libertymutual.com  (603) 305-3537