Spring Area Youth Softball: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Lisa Orso President  lisa02.law@gmail.com
    Todd Spurlock VP of Athletics  PremiereTodd@att.net
    Tobi Coleman VP of Administration  ktcoleman@sbcglobal.net
    Sherry Doolittle Treasurer  sdoolittle1@comcast.net
    Anthony Zepeda Secretary  melissa_and_anthony@yahoo.com
    Johnny Paz Public Relations/Webmaster  johnny_paz@ymail.com
    Alex Morris Field Maint. Dir./Blastball-6U  morrisab@live.com
    Jason Merillat Equipment/Safety Director  jmerillat24@gmail.com
    Darla Temple Concessions Director  darlabill23@aol.com
    Margaret Zizzo Asst. Concessions Director  margaret.zizzo@gmail.com
    Ashley Dupree Director of Events/Uniforms  ashleydupre@yahoo.com
    Mark Williams 8U Commissioner/Field Asst.  awilliams@sbcglobal.net
    Eric Hagebusch 10U Commissioner/Field Asst.  erichagebusch@sayssoftball.com
    Don Delong 12U Commish/Media  ddelongiii@gmail.com
    Mark Reyes Select Commish/Events Asst.  mark12131@yahoo.com
 
Subscribe to this site