Sawyer YSA 01b: Sawyer YSA 01b - Full Practice Schedule

Soccer Spring 2014
 
  Sawyer YSA 01b - Full Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 4/23/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Wednesday Sessions Wednesday Practice E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Mon 4/28/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Monday Sessions Monday Practices E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Wed 4/30/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Wednesday Sessions Wednesday Practice E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Mon 5/5/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Monday Sessions Monday Practices E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Wed 5/7/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Wednesday Sessions Wednesday Practice E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Mon 5/12/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Monday Sessions Monday Practices E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Wed 5/14/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Wednesday Sessions Wednesday Practice E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Mon 5/19/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Monday Sessions Monday Practices E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Wed 5/21/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Wednesday Sessions Wednesday Practice E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Mon 5/26/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Monday Sessions Monday Practices E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Wed 5/28/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Wednesday Sessions Wednesday Practice E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
  Sawyer YSA 01b - Full Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Mon 4/21/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Monday Sessions Monday Practices E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Wed 4/16/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Wednesday Sessions Wednesday Practice E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Mon 4/14/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Monday Sessions Monday Practices E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Wed 4/9/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Wednesday Sessions Wednesday Practice E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Mon 4/7/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Monday Sessions Monday Practices E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Wed 4/2/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Wednesday Sessions Wednesday Practice E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Mon 3/31/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Monday Sessions Monday Practices E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Wed 3/26/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Wednesday Sessions Wednesday Practice E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Mon 3/24/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Monday Sessions Monday Practices E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Wed 3/19/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Wednesday Sessions Wednesday Practice E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Mon 3/17/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Monday Sessions Monday Practices E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Sat 3/15/14 1pm - 4pm PreSeason Training Pre-Season Mini Camp E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Wed 3/12/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Wednesday Sessions Wednesday Practice E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Mon 3/10/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Monday Sessions Monday Practices E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Sun 3/2/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm Indoor Training TBA
    Sat 3/1/14 12pm - 2pm Pre-Season Session Weather Providing E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park
    Sun 2/23/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm Indoor Training TBA
    Sun 2/16/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm Indoor Training TBA
*