build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

Arsenal

Arsenal:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
News News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Practices Practices
Directions Directions
Roster Roster
Photos Photos
Links Links
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to ArsenalFredericksburg Local Weather
Arsenal
Joseph F. Petrucelli
540-220-8764
87 Wateredge Lane
Fredericksburg, Virginia
22406
 
  Arsenal - Fall 06 Practice Schedule  
Select Season:  

Soccer Fall 06
 
  Arsenal - Fall 06 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Arsenal - Fall 06 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Mon 10/30/06 7pm Training GEMS
    Mon 10/23/06 7pm Training GEMS
    Thu 10/19/06 6pm Practice Old Mill Park
    Mon 10/16/06 7pm Training GEMS
    Thu 10/12/06 6pm Practice Old Mill Park
    Thu 10/5/06 6pm Practice Old Mill Park
    Tue 10/3/06 6pm Practice Old Mill Park
    Sat 9/30/06 10:30am Training Training session with coach Andrew Rodney Thompson Middle School
    Thu 9/28/06 6:30pm Practice Old Mill Park
    Wed 9/27/06 6:30pm Special Practice (Optional) Principles of Attack with Coach Steve (UEFA B License) Old Mill Park
    Tue 9/26/06 6:30pm Practice Old Mill Park
    Sat 9/23/06 9am Practice Tennis Court Field Rodney Thompson Middle School
    Thu 9/21/06 6:30pm Practice Old Mill Park
    Wed 9/20/06 6:30pm Special Practice (Optional) Principles of Attack with Coach Steve (UEFA B License) Old Mill Park
    Wed 9/13/06 6:30pm Special Practice Principles of Defense with Coach Steve (UEFA B License) Old Mill Park
    Tue 9/12/06 6:30pm Practice Old Mill Park
    Thu 9/7/06 6:30pm Practice Old Mill Park
    Wed 9/6/06 6:30pm Special Practice Principles of Defense with Coach Steve (UEFA B License) Old Mill Park
    Tue 8/29/06 6:30pm Practice Old Mill Park
    Thu 8/24/06 7pm Practice Aquia Park Field
    Tue 8/22/06 7pm Practice Old Mill Park
    Thu 8/17/06 7pm Practice Old Mill Park
    Tue 8/15/06 7pm Practice Old Mill Park
    Sat 8/12/06 9am Conditioning HH Poole Middle School
    Tue 8/8/06 7:30pm Practice Willowmere
*
   
Arsenal
Arsenal

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"Never say you don't have enough time...You have exactly the same number of hours per day that were given to Helen Keller, Pasteur, Michelangelo, Mother Teresa, Leonardo da Vinci, Thomas Jefferson, and Albert Einstein." - Unknown
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement