Santa Fe Little League : T-Ball T-Ball - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball T-Ball
 
  T-Ball T-Ball - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Sat 5/25/13 11am Astros vs. Cardinals Field B
  Sat 5/25/13 9am Rangers vs. Yankees Field B
  Sat 5/25/13 9am O's vs. A's Field C
  Wed 5/22/13 6pm TBA vs. TBA Field B
  Tue 5/21/13 6pm TBA vs. TBA Field B
  Tue 5/21/13 6pm TBA vs. TBA Field A
  Mon 5/20/13 6pm TBA vs. TBA Field D
  Mon 5/20/13 6pm TBA vs. TBA Field B
  Sat 5/18/13 11am A's vs. Astros Field B
  Sat 5/18/13 9am Yankees vs. O's Field B
  Sat 5/18/13 9am Cardinals vs. Rangers Field C
  Sat 5/11/13 11am Rangers vs. A's Field B
  Sat 5/11/13 9am Cardinals vs. Yankees Field B
  Sat 5/11/13 9am Astros vs. O's Field D
  Sat 5/4/13 11am O's vs. Rangers Field B
  Sat 5/4/13 9am Yankees vs. Astros Field B
  Sat 5/4/13 9am A's vs. Cardinals Field C
  Sat 4/27/13 11am Cardinals vs. O's Field B
  Sat 4/27/13 9am A's vs. Yankees Field B
  Sat 4/27/13 9am Rangers vs. Astros Field D
  Tue 4/9/13 6pm O's vs. Yankees Field B
  Tue 4/9/13 6pm Rangers vs. Cardinals Field C
  Tue 4/9/13 6pm Astros vs. A's Field D
  Sat 4/6/13 11am Cardinals vs. Astros Field B
  Sat 4/6/13 9am Yankees vs. Rangers Field B
  Sat 4/6/13 9am A's vs. O's Field C
  Sat 3/23/13 11am A's vs. Rangers Field B
  Sat 3/23/13 9am Yankees vs. Cardinals Field B
  Sat 3/23/13 9am O's vs. Astros Field C
  Sat 3/2/13 11am Rangers vs. O's Field B
  Sat 3/2/13 9am Astros vs. Yankees Field B
  Sat 3/2/13 9am Cardinals vs. A's Field C
  Sat 2/23/13 12pm O's vs. Cardinals Field B
  Sat 2/23/13 10am Yankees vs. A's Field B
  Sat 2/23/13 10am Astros vs. Rangers Field C
  T-Ball T-Ball - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Challenger | T-Ball | Coach Pitch | PeeWee | Minors | Majors |
Subscribe to this site