Santa Fe Little League : PeeWee PeeWee - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball PeeWee
 
  PeeWee PeeWee - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 5/16/13 6pm Orioles vs. Nationals Field C
  Tue 5/14/13 6pm Orioles: 11 - Cubs: 10 Field D
  Tue 5/14/13 6pm Nationals: 11 - Rangers: 10 Field C
  Mon 5/13/13 8pm A's: 7 - Rangers: 14 Field D
  Mon 5/13/13 8pm Cubs: 10 - Cardinals: 9 Field C
  Mon 5/13/13 6pm Orioles: 11 - Yankees: 5 Field C
  Mon 5/13/13 6pm Nationals: 9 - Astros: 8 Field D
  Fri 5/10/13 8pm Cardinals vs. Yankees Field C
  Fri 5/10/13 8pm Cubs vs. Orioles Field B
  Fri 5/10/13 6pm Rangers vs. Nationals Field C
  Fri 5/10/13 6pm A's vs. Astros Field B
  Mon 5/6/13 8pm Astros: 6 - A's: 13 Field C
  Mon 5/6/13 8pm Nationals: 7 - Rangers: 4 Field D
  Mon 5/6/13 6pm Yankees: 8 - Cardinals: 14 Field C
  Mon 5/6/13 6pm Orioles: 12 - Cubs: 14 Field D
  Fri 5/3/13 8pm Rangers: 5 - Astros: 10 Field C
  Fri 5/3/13 8pm Nationals: 13 - Cardinals: 12 Field B
  Fri 5/3/13 6pm Yankees: 15 - Orioles: 14 Field C
  Fri 5/3/13 6pm Cubs: 7 - A's: 13 Field B
  Tue 4/30/13 6:30pm Cubs vs. DK-Astros Field C
  Tue 4/30/13 6:30pm Astros vs. DK-Cubs Field B
  Mon 4/29/13 8pm A's: 9 - Cubs: 10 Field C
  Mon 4/29/13 8pm Orioles: 8 - Yankees: 4 Field D
  Mon 4/29/13 6pm Astros: 3 - Rangers: 9 Field C
  Mon 4/29/13 6pm Cardinals: 5 - Nationals: 9 Field D
  Sat 4/27/13 11am Orioles: 11 - Rangers: 4 Field D
  Fri 4/26/13 8pm Cubs: 9 - Nationals: 7 Field C
  Fri 4/26/13 8pm Yankees: 10 - Rangers: 16 Field B
  Fri 4/26/13 6pm Orioles: 7 - A's: 3 Field C
  Fri 4/26/13 6pm Cardinals: 7 - Astros: 3 Field B
  Wed 4/24/13 6pm Astros: 6 - Cardinals: 14 Field B
  Wed 4/24/13 6pm A's: 2 - Orioles: 14 Field C
  Tue 4/23/13 6:30pm DK-Astros: 7 - Yankees: 5 Field C
  Tue 4/23/13 6:30pm DK-Cubs: 9 - Nationals: 8 Field D
  Mon 4/22/13 6pm Nationals: 13 - Cubs: 7 Field C
  Mon 4/22/13 6pm Yankees: 14 - Rangers: 8 Field D
  Thu 4/11/13 6pm Astros: 11 - Nationals: 6 Field B
  Mon 4/8/13 8pm Yankees: 18 - Astros: 18 Field C
  Mon 4/8/13 8pm A's: 9 - Nationals: 7 Field D
  Mon 4/8/13 6pm Cubs: 7 - Rangers: 5 Field C
  Mon 4/8/13 6pm Cardinals: 6 - Orioles: 8 Field D
  Fri 4/5/13 8pm Cardinals: 12 - A's: 13 Field C
  Fri 4/5/13 8pm Yankees: 10 - Cubs: 9 Field B
  Fri 4/5/13 6pm Nationals: 10 - Astros: 9 Field C
  Fri 4/5/13 6pm Rangers: 10 - Orioles: 9 Field B
  Tue 4/2/13 6:30pm Orioles: 9 - DK-Astros: 8 Field C
  Tue 4/2/13 6:30pm Cardinals: 6 - DK-Cubs: 9 Field D
  Mon 4/1/13 6pm A's: 3 - Cardinals: 5 Field C
  Mon 4/1/13 6pm Cubs: 11 - Yankees: 9 Field D
  Tue 3/26/13 6:30pm DK-Astros: 8 - Rangers: 18 Field C
  Tue 3/26/13 6:30pm DK-Cubs: 9 - A's: 8 Field B
  Mon 3/25/13 8pm Orioles: 9 - Cardinals: 6 Field C
  Mon 3/25/13 8pm Rangers: 14 - Cubs: 8 Field D
  Mon 3/25/13 6pm Astros: 10 - Yankees: 5 Field C
  Mon 3/25/13 6pm Nationals: 12 - A's: 6 Field D
  Fri 3/22/13 8pm Nationals: 8 - Orioles: 11 Field C
  Fri 3/22/13 8pm Rangers: 11 - Cardinals: 10 Field B
  Fri 3/22/13 6pm A's: 11 - Yankees: 7 Field C
  Fri 3/22/13 6pm Astros: 6 - Cubs: 14 Field B
  Mon 3/18/13 8pm Cubs: 13 - Astros: 12 Field C
  Mon 3/18/13 8pm Yankees: 4 - A's: 10 Field D
  Mon 3/18/13 6pm Orioles: 3 - Nationals: 6 Field C
  Mon 3/18/13 6pm Cardinals: 10 - Rangers: 15 Field D
  Sat 2/23/13 2pm Astros vs. Orioles Field B
  Sat 2/23/13 2pm Cubs vs. Cardinals Field C
  Sat 2/23/13 2pm Yankees vs. Nationals Field D
  Sat 2/23/13 12pm Rangers vs. A's Field C
  PeeWee PeeWee - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Challenger | T-Ball | Coach Pitch | PeeWee | Minors | Majors |
Subscribe to this site