Santa Fe Little League : Minors Minors - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Minors
 
  Minors Minors - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Fri 5/17/13 6:30pm Mariners vs. Orioles Field B
  Tue 5/14/13 6:30pm Brewers: 6 - Orioles: 12 Field B
  Tue 5/14/13 6:30pm Mariners: 9 - Yankees: 5 Field A
  Mon 5/13/13 6:30pm Astros: 3 - Yankees: 8 Field B
  Fri 5/10/13 8pm Mariners vs. Astros Field A
  Fri 5/10/13 6pm Orioles vs. Yankees Field A
  Tue 5/7/13 6pm Astros: 7 - Brewers: 13 Field A
  Mon 5/6/13 8pm Yankees: 1 - Mariners: 10 Field B
  Mon 5/6/13 6pm Brewers: 6 - Orioles: 12 Field B
  Fri 5/3/13 8pm Yankees: 3 - Astros: 9 Field A
  Fri 5/3/13 6pm Orioles: 9 - Mariners: 8 Field A
  Tue 4/30/13 6pm Mariners: 7 - Brewers: 1 Field A
  Mon 4/29/13 8pm Astros: 11 - Orioles: 13 Field B
  Mon 4/29/13 6pm Brewers: 7 - Yankees: 1 Field B
  Fri 4/26/13 8pm Mariners: 4 - Orioles: 16 Field A
  Fri 4/26/13 6pm Brewers: 8 - Yankees: 4 Field A
  Wed 4/24/13 6pm Yankees: 0 - Mariners: 13 Field A
  Tue 4/23/13 6pm Orioles: 13 - Astros: 8 Field B
  Mon 4/22/13 6pm Astros: 0 - Brewers: 8 Field B
  Thu 4/11/13 6pm Brewers: 8 - Yankees: 4 Field A
  Mon 4/8/13 8pm Brewers: 8 - Astros: 2 Field B
  Mon 4/8/13 6pm Orioles: 8 - Yankees: 8 Field B
  Fri 4/5/13 8pm Orioles: 4 - Mariners: 9 Field A
  Fri 4/5/13 6pm Astros: 0 - Brewers: 16 Field A
  Tue 4/2/13 6pm Yankees: 4 - Orioles: 18 Field B
  Mon 4/1/13 6pm Mariners: 12 - Astros: 1 Field B
  Tue 3/26/13 6pm Astros: 1 - Mariners: 13 Field A
  Mon 3/25/13 8pm Mariners: 2 - Yankees: 2 Field B
  Mon 3/25/13 6pm Orioles: 6 - Brewers: 8 Field B
  Fri 3/22/13 8pm Astros: 8 - Yankees: 2 Field A
  Fri 3/22/13 6pm Mariners: 11 - Orioles: 8 Field A
  Tue 3/19/13 6pm Yankees: 5 - Brewers: 8 Field A
  Mon 3/18/13 8pm Orioles: 12 - Astros: 6 Field B
  Mon 3/18/13 6pm Brewers: 3 - Mariners: 14 Field B
  Minors Minors - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Challenger | T-Ball | Coach Pitch | PeeWee | Minors | Majors |
Subscribe to this site