Santa Fe Little League : Minors 2011 Fall Ball Sched - Last 55 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2011 Fall Ball Sched
 
  Minors 2011 Fall Ball Sched - Last 55 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 55 / Next 55  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 5/22/12 6pm REDS: 12 - YANKEES: 5 Field B
  Thu 5/17/12 8pm YANKEES: 7 - CUBS: 2 Field B
  Thu 5/17/12 6pm A's vs. REDS Field B
  Mon 5/14/12 8pm A's: 4 - YANKEES: 12 Field B
  Mon 5/14/12 6pm REDS: 5 - CUBS: 8 Field B
  Thu 5/10/12 8pm YANKEES: 7 - A's: 2 Field B
  Thu 5/10/12 6pm CUBS: 9 - REDS: 5 Field B
  Mon 5/7/12 8pm REDS vs. A's Field B
  Mon 5/7/12 6pm CUBS: 8 - YANKEES: 0 Field B
  Sat 5/5/12 1pm YANKEES: 1 - REDS: 6 Field B
  Sat 5/5/12 11am CUBS: 11 - A's: 7 Field A
  Tue 5/1/12 8pm A's: 3 - CUBS: 10 Field A
  Tue 5/1/12 6pm REDS: 16 - YANKEES: 9 Field A
  Sat 4/28/12 3pm A's: 9 - REDS: 8 Field B
  Mon 4/23/12 6pm YANKEES: 1 - CUBS: 10 Field B
  Thu 4/19/12 6pm CUBS: 4 - YANKEES: 9 Field B
  Tue 4/17/12 6pm REDS: 5 - A's: 12 Field A
  Sat 4/14/12 1pm A's: 1 - YANKEES: 7 Field B
  Thu 4/12/12 8pm REDS: 7 - CUBS: 8 Field A
  Tue 4/10/12 6pm YANKEES: 8 - A's: 7 Field A
  Mon 4/9/12 6pm CUBS: 15 - REDS: 0 Field B
  Mon 4/2/12 8pm YANKEES: 10 - REDS: 9 Field B
  Mon 4/2/12 6pm CUBS: 12 - A's: 1 Field B
  Sat 3/31/12 3pm A's: 2 - CUBS: 6 Field B
  Tue 3/27/12 6pm CUBS: 7 - A's: 3 Field A
  Mon 3/26/12 6pm REDS: 9 - YANKEES: 10 Field A
  Wed 3/21/12 6pm YANKEES: 7 - CUBS: 5 Field A
  Wed 3/21/12 6pm A's: 5 - REDS: 12 Field B
  Mon 3/19/12 8pm REDS: 4 - CUBS: 1 Field B
  Mon 3/19/12 6pm A's: 9 - YANKEES: 8 Field B
  Minors 2011 Fall Ball Sched - Next 55 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 55 / Next 55  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Minors Teams:
| REDS |

Divisions:
| Majors | Challenger | T-Ball (4) | T-Ball (5/6) | Machine Pitch (7) | Machine Pitch (8) | Live Arm (9) | Minors |
Subscribe to this site