Sandston Youth Association: Minor Minor - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Minor
 
  Minor Minor - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 6/4/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Minor Indians vs. Minor Phillies J.B. Finley Field
  Sat 6/1/13 12:30pm - 2:30pm Minor Phillies: 6 - Minor Yankees: 3 J.B. Finley Field
  Wed 5/29/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Minor Phillies: 6 - Minor Indians: 14 J.B. Finley Field
  Tue 5/28/13 6pm - 8pm Minor Yankees: 7 - Minor Indians: 8 Airbase Fields
  Wed 5/22/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Minor Indians: 14 - Minor Yankees: 4 J.B. Finley Field
  Mon 5/20/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Minor Yankees: 10 - Minor Phillies: 8 J.B. Finley Field
  Wed 5/15/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Minor Phillies: 14 - Minor Yankees: 4 J.B. Finley Field
  Mon 5/13/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Minor Yankees: 6 - Minor Indians: 10 J.B. Finley Field
  Sat 5/11/13 12:30pm - 2:30pm Minor Phillies: 6 - Minor Yankees: 4 J.B. Finley Field
  Fri 5/10/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Minor Indians: 12 - Minor Ironbirds (VYS): 2 J.B. Finley Field
  Mon 5/6/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Minor Muckdogs (VYS): 11 - Minor Phillies: 10 Dorey Park
  Sat 5/4/13 3pm - 5pm Minor Yankees: 5 - Minor Cubs (NK): 11 J.B. Finley Field
  Sat 5/4/13 1pm - 3pm Minor Nationals (NK): 7 - Minor Phillies: 6 New Kent - Historic School
  Sat 5/4/13 12:30pm - 2:30pm Minor Indians: 8 - Minor Angels (NK): 7 J.B. Finley Field
  Fri 5/3/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Minor Phillies: 3 - Minor Indians: 15 J.B. Finley Field
  Wed 5/1/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Minor Yankees: 6 - Minor Phillies: 7 J.B. Finley Field
  Sat 4/27/13 3pm - 5pm Minor Cardinals (LYB): 5 - Minor Indians: 4 Lakeside
  Sat 4/27/13 3pm - 5pm Minor Phillies: 5 - Minor Braves (LYB): 6 J.B. Finley Field
  Wed 4/24/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Minor Yankees: 5 - Minor Phillies: 1 J.B. Finley Field
  Mon 4/22/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Minor Indians: 12 - Minor Yankees: 3 J.B. Finley Field
  Wed 4/17/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Minor Phillies: 4 - Minor Indians: 11 J.B. Finley Field
  Mon 4/15/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Minor Indians: 12 - Minor Yankees: 11 J.B. Finley Field
  Sat 4/13/13 6pm - 8pm Minor Indians: 6 - Minor Phillies: 5 J.B. Finley Field
  Sat 4/13/13 1pm - 3pm Minor Yankees: 9 - Minor Lookouts (VYS): 12 J.B. Finley Field
  Minor Minor - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| 8U Girls Softball | 10U Girls Softball | 12U Girls Softball | Instructional T-Ball | Advanced T-Ball | Rookie | Minor | Major | Non-League Games | Non-League Games - Softball |