Sandston Youth Association: SYA Board Members - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  SYA Board Members - Baseball
    SYA Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Jeremy Benfield President  bnfield_2002@yahoo.com  804-335-7415
    Thomas West VP/Webmaster  tjwest@gmail.com  804-640-9597
    Megan Hylton Secretary  megan.r.hylton@gmail.com  804-517-9824
    Jackie Hardman Treasurer/Concession  jackie.hardman@dom.com  804-737-2137
    James Love Baseball Director/Player Agent  jamestlove@yahoo.com  804-216-7920
    Chastity Loving Head Team Mom/Fundraising  cloving@ctgva.com  804-380-1371
    Chris Welcher Uniforms/Equipment  cwelcher12@comcast.net  
    Rob Matthews Softball Director  rmatthews0@gmail.com  
    Pete Cecil Sponsorship/Groundskeeper  BWCJAC@yahoo.com  804-221-7098
    Ricky Robertson Member-at-Large  rrobertson@jkkr.com  804-402-9320
    Jingle Hylton Member-at-Large  vnhylton@gmail.com