San Bernardino County Cross Country: Welcome

This site has been created to promote the hard work and dedication of cross country athletes in San Bernardino County.  The county has a rich tradition of excellence that deserves to be promoted.  The site is being designed to be a place for athletes, coaches and parents to get all their SB County prep cross country results and information.  It's a work in progress, so be sure to keep coming back!

2016 Season On the Horizon!

Summer is in full swing and that means that teams are gearing up for cross country season.  Over the course of the summer, you can expect this website to become more active.  We will be rolling out pre-season All-County teams, league previews, and of course, the initial County team rankings.

If you have any feedback or suggestions, please email me.  Also, if you have summer fun runs scheduled that you would like me to post, send me the details.