Salesianum Wrestling: My Site News

Wednesday, March 12
Congratulations to Anthony "Bubba" Mancini who will be taking his wrestling career to the collegiate level at Franklin & Marshall.  Also congratulations to Daulton Gregory whom will be going to Wagner University as a member of their football team. 

Thursday, February 27
Individual State Results

Congratulations to all Salesianum Wrestlers that placed at States!

  • Daulton Gregory, 182lbs -- STATE CHAMPION
  • Louie Fedele 160lbs, -- 2nd Place
  • Bubba Mancini, 195lbs -- 2nd Place
  • Garrett Miller, 220lbs -- 2nd Place
  • Riley Montgomery, 285lbs -- 4th Place
  • Jason Stevens, 113lbs -- 4th Place
  • Joe Miller, 170lbs -- 5th Place
  • Jake Bruce, 126lbs -- 6th Place


Tuesday, February 18
DIAA Individual State Wrestling Tournament

Tuesday, February 18
Independent Conference Results

Friday, February 14
IMPORTANT INFO FOR ALL JV & VARSITY WRESTLERS!

Thursday, February 13
Independent Conferences at Salesianum

Monday, February 10
Dual Meet States Info

Monday, February 10
JV States Results

Monday, February 3
Weather Updates (updated as of 2:53pm)

Thursday, January 16
Spalding Duals Info

Tuesday, January 7
JV Schedule Change

Monday, January 6
Delcastle Invitational Results

Thursday, January 2
Important Information for Wrestlers UPDATED 1/3/14 11:25AM

Monday, December 30
AI DuPont Tiger Classic JV Results

Monday, December 30
Battle at the Beach Results

Wednesday, December 25
Battle at the Beach

Monday, December 16
Milford Invitational Tournament Results

Tuesday, December 10
12-10-13 Weather Updates

Monday, December 9
12-9-13 Weather Updates

Sunday, December 8
War on the Shore Results

Tuesday, April 23
Conference & State Results

Friday, October 25
Sallies Wrestling News