Saint Cloud Little League: Welcome

Tuesday, April 8
St. Cloud Little League

 

All Games scheduled for 4/8/2014 are cancelled tonight due to the weather.   

  --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For more information 

please contact the following board members for each division

 

Tball - Mike Burgess

lucyluke7474@gmail.com  

Coach Pitch - Jason Junnila

jchapcofence@aol.com 

Minor Baseball - Steve Edwards

sbe4444@aol.com 

Major Baseball - John Roe

john.roe@meritagehomes.com 

            Major Baseball -  David Blackmore 

jdavidblackmore@aol.com 

Junior Baseball - Wade Davis

nannetteandwade@yahoo.coom 

Softball - Misha Jensen

mjensen1798@gmail.com 

Equipment - Rob Alderman

rald@osceola.org 

Concession - Ashley Davis

ashley@ashleydavispa.com 

Concession - Amanda Nezuh

akanezuh@aol.com 

Information and Safety Officer - Ron Priester 

ron.priester@hp.com 

Team Mom/Scholarship Coordinator - Christine Dillard 

christine.dillard@ymail.com 

Fundrasing/sponsorship coordinator - Kellie Brabant 

brabants4@gmail.com 

Umpire in Chief - Tripp Berlinsky 

tripp@gentryland.com 

Softball player agent -  Misha Jensen

mjensen1798@gmail.com 

Baseball Player Agent - Franny McNutt

Frannymac33@yahoo.com

Secretary - Tonya Fritz

urtwocoolfritz@yahoo.com 

Treasurer - Christine Endicott

christine@landcarespecialists.com 

Vice President - Robert Bass

rbassll@aol.com 

President - Debbie Henderson 

debbie.henderson97@yahoo.com 

 

 



Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Handout: Volunteer Application 2013