Saint Cloud Little League: Welcome

Wednesday, July 9
St. Cloud Little League

 

Announcement!

SCLL Membership has elected a new Board of Directors for 2014/2015. 

Newly Elected Board Members & Roles are:

President Debbie Henderson  407-908-5835  debbie.henderson97@yahoo.com

Vice President Robert Bass  407-460-6684   Bass407-460-6684rbassll@aol.com

Secretary  Christine Dillard  407-242-4565  christine.dillard@ymail.com

Treasurer  Christine Endicott  407-361-3176  christine@landcarespecialists.com

Player Agent  Franny McNutt  321-624-6250  frannymac33@yahoo.com

Umpire in Chief  Tripp Berlinsky  321-624-4725tripp@gentryland.com

Information Officer  Ron Priester  407-408-4089  ron.priester@hp.com

Safety Officer  Ron Priester  407-408-4089  ron.priester@hp.com

Fundraising Coordinator  Kellie Brabant  863-557-2139  brabants4@gmail.com

Team Mom Coordinator  Kellie Brabant  863-557-2139  brabants4@gmail.com

T-Ball Commissioner  Mike Burgess  352-231-3665  lucyluke7474@gmail.com

Coach Pitch Commissioner  Steve Edwards  407-908-8231sbe4444@aol.com

Minor Baseball Commissioner  Jason Junnila  321-228-3760  jchapcofence@aol.com

AAA Commissioner  David Blackmore  407-908-6847  jdavidblackmore@aol.com

Major Baseball Commissioner  John Roe  407-947-9415  john.roe@meritagehomes.com

50/70, Junior Commissioner  Wade Davis  407-346-8774  nanetteandwade@yahoo.com

Senior, Big League Commissioner  Robert Bass and Ron Priester  407-460-6684  rbassll@aol.com/ron.priester@hp.com

Softball Commissioner  Stacy Douglas  321-624-0255 smb7221556@aol.com

Concession Manager  Amanda Nezuh  407-908-2615  akanezuh@aol.com

Equipment Manager  Robbie Alderman  407-908-1776  rald@osceola.org

 

We all are here to serve the SCLL Family!

 --------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

 

 

 

Fall Ball 2014 Registration is now Open!

 

Registration is online only 

 

Season Begins on September 15, 2014 

 

 

 

 

***************************************************************************************************

Congratulations to

2014 All Star Teams

 

  9-10 Softball - District 3 Champions

 11-12 Softball - District 3 Champions & State Champions

50-70 Intermediate Baseball - District 3 and Section 5 Champions 

***************************************************************************************************

SCLL Financial Reports & SCLL Constitution & Bylaws are available to members by request to:

Ron Priester, Information Officer 

ron.priester@hp.com

or

Debbie Henderson, President

debbie.henderson97@yahoo.com

 



Take Me Out to the Ball Game