Saint Cloud Little League: Board - Baseball

Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board - Baseball
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Debbie Henderson President  debbie.henderson97@yahoo.com  407-908-5835
    Franny McNutt Player Agent  frannymac33@yahoo.com  321-624-6250
    Ron Priester Information/Safety Officer  ron.priester@hpe.com  407-408-4089
    John Roe Major Baseball Commissioner  john.roe@meritagehomes.com  407-947-9415
    David Blackmore AAA Baseball Commissioner  jdavidblackmore@aol.com  407-908-6847
    Tripp Berlinsky Umpire in Chief  tripp@gentryland.com  321-624-4725
    Kellie Brabant Tball Commissioner  brabants4@gmail.com  863-557-2139
    Rob Alderman Equipment Manager  rald@osceola.org  407-908-1776
    Mike Burgess Vice President  lucyluke7474@gmail.com  407-931-6992
    Danielle Momenteller Fundraising Commissioner  jayden-love@hotmail.com  407-791-2403
    Eric Larkins Treasurer  lark5@earthlink.net  
    Hunter Schmidt Concession Manager  hunter.schmidt@aol.com  
    Kip Whaley Softball Commissioner  kawranch@gmail.com  
    Anton Mobley 50/70 and Junior Baseball  dakiti@aol.com  
    Ryan Blandford Minor Commissioner  rblandford1978@yahoo.com  
    Kyle Jowers Coach Pitch Commissioner  kylejowers@luvalawn.com