Saint Cloud Little League: Board - Baseball

Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board - Baseball
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Debbie Henderson President  debbie.henderson97@yahoo.com  407-908-5835
    Robert Bass VP/50-70/Junior/Senior/BL  rbassll@aol.com  407-460-6684
    Franny McNutt Player Agent  frannymac33@yahoo.com  321-624-6250
    Tripp Berlinsky Umpire in Chief  tripp@gentryland.com  321-624-4725
    Wade Davis Softball Commissioner  nanetteandwade@yahoo.com  407-346-8774
    Ron Priester Information/Safety Officer  ron.priester@hp.com  407-408-4089
    John Roe Major Baseball Commissioner  john.roe@meritagehomes.com  407-947-9415
    David Blackmore AAA Baseball Commissioner  jdavidblackmore@aol.com  407-908-6847
    Rob Alderman Coach Pitch Commissioner  rald@osceola.org  407-908-1776
    Chris Dillard Secretary  christine.dillard@ymail.com  407-242-4565
    Mike Burgess TBall Commissioner  lucyluke7474@gmail.com  407-931-6992
    Kellie Brabant Treasurer  brabants4@gmail.com  863-557-2139
    Amanda Nezuh Concession Manager  Akanezuh@aol.com  407-810-5801
    Jason King Minor Baseball Commissioner  jasonkingbudweiser@gmail.com  321-231-4466
    Danielle Momenteller Sponsorship/Team Mom  jayden-love@hotmail.com  407-791-2403
    Sean Hallett Equipment Manager  seanhallett92@yahoo.com  321-624-2098