Saint Cloud Little League: Board - Baseball

Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board - Baseball
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Debbie Henderson President  debbie.henderson97@yahoo.com  407-908-5835
    Robert Bass Vice President  rbassll@aol.com  407-460-6684
    Franny McNutt Player Agent  frannymac33@yahoo.com  321-624-6250
    Christine Endicott Treasurer  christine@landcarespecialists.com  407-361-3176
    Tripp Berlinsky Umpire in Chief  tripp@gentryland.com  321-624-4725
    Ron Priester Information/Safety Officer  ron.priester@hp.com  407-408-4089
    John Roe Major Baseball Commissioner  john.roe@meritagehomes.com  407-947-9415
    David Blackmore AAA Baseball Commissioner  jdavidblackmore@aol.com  407-908-6847
    Steve Edwards Coach Pitch Commissioner  SBE4444@AOL.com  407-908-8231
    Jason Junnila Minor Baseball Commissioner  jchapcofence@aol.com  321-228-3760
    Rob Alderman Equipment Manager  rald@osceola.org  
    Mike Burgess TBall Commissioner  lucyluke7474@gmail.com  352-231-3665
    Wade Davis 50/70 and Junior  nanetteandwade@yahoo.com  407-346-8774
    Chris Dillard Secretary  christine.dillard@ymail.com  407-242-4565
    Kellie Brabant Fundraiser/Sponsorship  brabants4@gmail.com  863-557-2139
    Stacy Douglas Softball commissioner  smb7221556@aol.com  321-624-0257
    Amanda Nezuh Concession Manager  Akanezuh@aol.com