Saint Cloud Little League: Board - Baseball

Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board - Baseball
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
  Debbie Henderson President  debbie.henderson97@yahoo.com  407-908-5835
  Robert Bass Vice President  rbassll@aol.com  407-460-6684
  Franny McNutt Player Agent  frannymac33@yahoo.com  321-624-6250
  Tonya Fritz Secretary  urtwocoolfritz@yahoo.com  407-709-7301
  Christine Endicott Treasurer  christine@landcarespecialists.com  407-361-3176
  Tripp Berlinsky Umpire in Chief  tripp@gentryland.com  321-624-4725
  Ron Priester Information/Safety Officer  ron.priester@hp.com  407-408-4089
    David Blackmore Major Baseball Commissioner  jdavidblackmore@aol.com  407-908-6847
    Steve Edwards Minor Baseball Commissioner  SBE4444@AOL.com  407-908-8231
  Misha Jensen Softball & Player Agent  mjensen1798@gmail.com  407-908-0816
    Jason Junnila Coach Pitch Commissioner  jchapcofence@aol.com  321-228-3760
    Rob Alderman Equipment Manager  alderman@embarqmail.com  
    Mike Burgess TBall Commissioner  lucyluke7474@gmail.com  352-231-3665
    John Roe Major Baseball Commissioner  john.roe@meritagehomes.com  407-947-9415
    Wade Davis Junior/Senior Big League  nanetteandwade@yahoo.com  407-346-8774
    Kellie Brabant Fundraiser/Sponsorship  brabants4@gmail.com  863-557-2139
    Chris Dillard Team Coordinator  chistine.dillard@ymail.com  407-242-4565
    Ashley Davis Concession Manager  ashley@ashleydavispa.com  407-810-5801