Saint Cloud Little League: Welcome

Thursday, July 14
St. Cloud Little League

****SCLL 2016 Annoucement****

St. Cloud Little League Annual General Membership Meeting July 26, 2016 @

7:00 PM at the Little League Concession Stand. 

At this meeting, we will hold elections for the next Board of Directors.  There will be current Board Members who will not be running for re-election.  All Regular Members (Managers, Coaches, Team Parents, Umpires and current Board of Directors) in good standing are allowed to vote. 

Please contact Chis Dillard for a Board Member Application.  Her email address is



Fall 2016 Registration Begins August 1, 2016

Registration is online only.





2016 St. Cloud Little League Board of Directors!

   Debbie Henderson – President

Robert Bass – Vice President

Chris Dillard – Secretary

Kellie Brabant – Treasurer

Franny McNutt – Player Agent

Ron Priester – Safety and Information Officer

Tripp Berlinsky – Umpire in Chief

Wade Davis– Softball Commissioner

Mike Burgess – Tee Ball Commissioner

Rob Alderman – Coach Pitch Commissioner

Jason King – Minor Commissioner

David Blackmore – AAA Commissioner

John Roe – Major Baseball Commissioner

Robert Bass – 50/70, Junior, Senior & Big League Commissioner

Danielle Momenteller – Fundraising/Team Mom Coordinator

Sean Hallett – Equipment Manager

Amanda Nezuh – Concession Manager



Take Me Out to the Ball Game