Saint Cloud Little League: Welcome

Thursday, September 8
St. Cloud Little League

  Fall 2016 Registration Is Now Closed

 ***************************************************************************************

Your 2017 St. Cloud Little League Board of Directors Elected!

Congratulations to New & Returning Board Members!

 

Debbie Henderson – President - 407-908-5835 - debbie.henderson97@yahoo.com  

Mike Burgess – Vice President - 407-931-6992 - lucyluke7474@gmail.com

Eric Larkins– Treasurer - 407-697-5154 - lark5@earthlink.net  

Franny McNutt – Player Agent -  321-624-6250 - franncymac33@yahoo.com

Ron Priester – Safety and Information Officer - 407-408-4089 - ron.priester@hpe.com

Tripp Berlinsky – Umpire in Chief - 321-624-4725 - tripp@gentryland.com

Kip Whaley– Softball Commissioner - 407-785-0901  - mailto:kpcat@gmail.com

Kellie Brabant – Tee Ball Commissioner - 863-557-2139 - brabants4@gmail.com  

Kyle Jowers – Coach Pitch Commissioner - 407-908-5095 - kylejowers@luvalawn.com

Ryan Blandford – Minor Commissioner - 407-508-6496 - rblandford1978@yahoo.com  

David Blackmore – AAA Commissioner - 407-908-6847 - jdavidblackmore@aol.com  

John Roe – Major Baseball Commissioner - 407-947-9415 - john.roe@meritage.com

Anton Mobley – Intermediate (50/70) & Junior  Comm. - 321-217-3287 - dakiti@aol.com

Danielle Momenteller – Fundraising/Team Mom Coordinator - 407-791-2403 - Jayden-love@hotmail.com

Rob Alderman– Equipment Manager - 407-908-1776 - rald@osceola.org

Hunter Schmidt – Concession Manager - 321-624-8297 - hunter.schmidt@aol.com

 

TBA, Secretary

TBA, Senior & Big League Commissioner   

*************************************************************************************

  Important Dates for SCLL Fall 2016 Season & Spring 2017 Season

 

FALL 2016 SEASON

8/31/2016 Fall Season Registration Closes

9/12/2016 Fall Season Begins

11/02/2016 November Board of Directors Meeting 

11/19/2016 Last Day of Fall 2016 Season

12/01/2016 Vendor Applications Due for 2017

12/03/2016 Saint Cloud Christmas Parade

12/07/2016 December Board of Directors Meeting (Off-Site)

12/31/2016 Spring Managers Applications Due by Midnight 

 

SPRING 2017 SEASON

11/05/2016 Spring 2017 Registration Opens

12/31/2016 Spring 2017 Manager Applications Due

01/04/2017 January Executive Board Meeting & Manager Appointments for Spring 2017

01/07/2017 Tryouts for all divisions

01/14/2017 Tryouts for all divisions

01/14/2017 Spring 2017 Registration Closes

01/28/2017 Spring 2017 Practices Begin

02/18/2017 SCLL Picture Day Spring 2017

02/25/2017 Spring 2017 Opening Day All Teams

  

 



Take Me Out to the Ball Game