Saint Cloud Little League: Welcome

Monday, September 18
 

Fall Little League Season

 

Due to the Hurricane, all games and schedules will start with week "2".  

Week "1" games will be made up at a later time. 

 

***Announcing The 2017-2018 SCLL Board of Directors***

Congratulations to the new and returning SCLL Board members! 

Good Luck & Success in 2018!

  

Debbie Henderson – President - 407-908-5835 - debbie.henderson97@yahoo.com 

Danielle Momenteller – Vice President - 407-791-2403 - Jayden-love@hotmail.com

Eric Larkins– Treasurer - 407-697-5154 - lark5@earthlink.net  

Pam Baker -  Secretary - 407-301-3451 - hmschlmomof7@gmail.com

Franny McNutt – Player Agent -  321-624-6250 - franncymac33@yahoo.com

Ron Priester – Safety and Information Officer - 407-408-4089 - ron.priester@hpe.com

Jason Refremat– Softball Commissioner - 407-301-3283 - jayrefermat@gmail.com

Kellie Brabant – Tee Ball Commissioner - 863-557-2139 - brabants4@gmail.com  

Brian Eggers – Coach Pitch Commissioner - 407-709-3456 - beggers123@aol.com

Ryan Blandford – Equipment Manager - 407-508-6496 - rblandford1978@yahoo.com   

Jeff Hewett – AAA Commissioner - 321-805-1514  -jhewett84@gmail.com  

John Roe – Major Baseball Commissioner - 407-947-9415 - john.roe@meritage.com

Jamie Abell – Jr./Sr. Baseball Commissioner - 321-217-3287 - jaime0602@gmail.com  

Casey Patterson –  910-545-3985 -  cpatters1230@gmail.com 

Brandon Whaley – 407-508-0540  - brandonwhaleysaintcloud@gmail.com

Tom Pratt – 407-957-7043  - tpratt70.3@gmail.com

Doug Thompson - Minor Baseball Commissioner  - 407-744-4019 - dougthompson77@gmail.com

Paul Asplen – Umpire in Chief - paul.asplen@yahoo.com