Saint Cloud Little League: Welcome

Saturday, December 16
 

Spring Little League Season

 Registration is now closed

Season begins February 24, 2018 

 

 

New Bat Rules go into effect January 1, 2018


Effective on January 1, 2018, Little League Baseball® will adhere to the new USABat standard. No bats previously approved for use in Little League Play (Junior League Baseball and below) will be permitted to be used in any Little League game or practice, or other Little League function, event, or activity. For more information on the USABat standard and a complete list of bats approved through the USABat Standard, visit usabat.com. What this means for local Little Leagues, and Little League baseball players in the Tee Ball through Junior League Divisions, as well as Little League Challenger Division®, is that all current Little League-approved bats can be used during the 2017 Little League regular season and throughout tournament play, but can no longer be used starting in 2018. All of Little League’s current bat regulations will remain in effect until December 31, 2017. Be aware that this new bat standard effects Little League Baseball only. There are no changes to the bat standard or regulations for Little League Softball®. See link from Little League regarding bat rule:

http://www.littleleague.org/learn/equipment/baseballbatinfo/USA-Baseball-Bat-Standard-FAQs.htm

 

 

 

Spring 2018 Little League

Board of Directors

 

Debbie Henderson – President - 407-908-5835 - debbie.henderson97@yahoo.com 

Danielle Momenteller – Vice President - 407-791-2403 - Jayden-love@hotmail.com

Eric Larkins– Treasurer - 407-697-5154 - lark5@earthlink.net  

Pam Baker -  Secretary - 407-301-3451 - hmschlmomof7@gmail.com

Franny McNutt – Player Agent -  321-624-6250 - frannymac33@yahoo.com

Ron Priester – Safety and Information Officer - 407-408-4089 - ron.priester@hpe.com

Jason Refremat– Softball Commissioner - 407-301-3283 - jayrefermat@gmail.com

Kellie Brabant – Tee Ball Commissioner - 863-557-2139 - brabants4@gmail.com  

Brian Eggers – Coach Pitch Commissioner - 407-709-3456 - beggers123@aol.com

Ryan Blandford – Equipment Manager - 407-508-6496 - rblandford1978@yahoo.com   

Jeff Hewett – AAA Commissioner - 321-805-1514  -jhewett84@gmail.com  

John Roe – Major Baseball Commissioner - 407-947-9415 - john.roe@meritage.com

Jamie Abell – Jr./Sr. Baseball Commissioner - 321-217-3287 - jaime0602@gmail.com  

Casey Patterson –  910-545-3985 -  cpatters1230@gmail.com 

Tom Pratt – 407-466-5993  - tpratt70.3@gmail.com

Doug Thompson - Minor Baseball Commissioner  - 407-744-4019 - dougthompson77@gmail.com

Paul Asplen – Umpire in Chief - paul.asplen@yahoo.com