Saddleback Valley Pop Warner Football & Cheer: News

2011 Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce the 2011 SVPW Board of Directors:

Leanne Sanchez - President / Russ Perkins- Vice President

Stacey Caron - Secretary 

Leanne Sanchez - Athletic Director  / Toni Furnari - Fields Director

Rudy Lopez - Player/Coach Director

Debi Romo - Cheer Director / Susan Hermann- Asst Cheer Director

Mike Zanio - Equipment Manager / Rudy Lopez - Little Scholars Director

Julie McRee - League Team Mom / OPEN- Sponsorships Director


Stadium Guidelines