Saco Soccer Club: Team Coach/Contact

Tuesday, September 3
2013 Coaches

2013 Coaches:

U9 Girls: Chris Ayres 207-229-5346 chris-ayres@live.com

U10 Girls: Marty Ney 207-571-4852 mney1@maine.rr.com

U11 Girls: Nate Libby 207-284-7866 natelibbysmasonry@yahoo.com

U12 Girls- Breakers (D2): Don Blatchford 207-934-4268 dblatchford@maine.rr.com

U12 Girls Taranko (D1): Andy Taranko 207-284-7913 ataranko@livinginnovations.com

U13 Girls: Kevin Roche 207-712-9337 kroche@bellecocooking.com

U9 Boys: Pat Nierle 207-518-3207 pnierle@gmail.com

U10 Boys: Brad Suey 207-286-8195 bradsuey@maine.rr.com

U11 Boys: Mike Jordan 207-332-9922 mjordan@toddltc.com

U13 Boys: Joshua Baldridge 207-590-2465 baldridgeelectric@maine.rr.com

U14 Boys: Peter Rand 207-590-7291 prand@mohlin.com