2015 Saco Little League



New player age requirements for little league beginning 2018

 Update August 20, 2015...

 Ready for 2016 travel baseball? Find out about upcoming tryouts... 

The 10's lost to NH in the eastern finals 1-0. 

Update August 9, 2015...
The 10's are 1-1 so far in regional tournament:
3-2 loss to Massachusetts
6-5 win over Vermont
Play NH on Tuesday 
Play RI on Wednesday

Update July 22, 2015...
Saco Little League maroon 10 year old all-stars finished pool play yesterday with a 10-0 win over Westbrook to go 5-0 in the Maine state tournament and secure the top seed in Thursday’s final. They will again play Westbrook in a single game winner take all final for the state championship. Looking for a road trip? Come cheer on Saco for the game at 4pm. Demeyer Field, 7 Boggy Brook Road, Ellsworth Maine.

Monday, June 29
District 4: 12 Year Old Tournament Games


District 4: 12 Year Old Tournament Games

 Congratulations to the following players selected for the 12 year old ALL STARS...

Daniel Tarbox   Jack Burton   Isaac Ireland   Henry Gustafson   Marshall Johnson   Tyler Davies   Mitchell Labbe    

Dylan Griffin    Joe Reny   Chris Balzano   Dalton Casey   Nick Turner   Jacob Kimball   Eli Wright

Coaches are Vincent Balzano, Rick Ireland and Bob Davies. Stay tuned for updates. 

Subscribe to this site