Ryle Raiders Baseball: Varsity Game Results

Saturday, March 22
Ryle 6, Holy Cross 0

Monday, March 24
Henry Clay 3, Ryle 0

Wednesday, March 26
Ryle 9, St. Henry 8

Friday, March 28
Dixie Heights 10, Ryle 0

Monday, March 31
LaSalle 6, Ryle 4

Friday, April 4
Covington Catholic 15, Ryle 11

Saturday, April 5
Ryle 9, Cooper 3

Wednesday, April 9
Ryle 10, Simon Kenton 1
Handout: Ryle Simon Kenton 4-9

Thursday, April 10
Dixie Heights 8, Ryle 3
Handout: Ryle Dixie 4-10

Friday, April 11
Ryle 7, Anderson 0
Handout: Ryle Anderson 4-11

Saturday, April 12
Ryle 8, Louisville 1
Handout: Ryle Louisville Male 4-12

Monday, April 14
Conner 5, Ryle 1
Handout: Ryle Conner 4-14

Wednesday, April 16
Cov Cath 13, Ryle 3
Handout: Ryle v CovCath 4-16 Stats

Friday, April 18
Ryle 10, Lloyd 3
Handout: Ryle v Lloyd 4-18 Stats

Saturday, April 19
St. Xavier (OH) 7, Ryle 6
Handout: Ryle v St X 4-19 Stats

Monday, April 21
Scott 18, Ryle 4
Handout: Ryle v Scott 4-21 Stats

Wednesday, April 23
Ryle 5, Wyandotte Roosevelt 0
Handout: Ryle v Roosevelt 4-23 Stats

Thursday, April 24
Moeller 4, Ryle 1
Handout: Ryle v Moeller 4-24 Stats

Friday, April 25
Ryle 5, Trinity 4
Handout: Ryle v Trinity 4-25 Stats

Friday, April 25
Ryle 5, Henry Clay 3
Handout: Ryle v Henry Clay 4-25 Stats

Saturday, April 26
Louisville Male 2, Ryle 1
Handout: Ryle v Male 4-26 Stats

Wednesday, April 30
Ryle 8, Bishop Brossart 3
Handout: Ryle v Bishop Brossart 4-30 Stats

Thursday, May 1
Ryle 10, Cooper 0
Handout: Ryle v Cooper 5-1 Stats

Friday, May 2
North Laurel 4, Ryle 2
Handout: Ryle v North Laurel 5-2 Stats

Saturday, May 3
Collins 14, Ryle 3
Handout: Ryle v Collins 5-3 Stats

Saturday, May 3
Ryle 6, Scott County 2
Handout: Ryle v Scott County 5-3 Stats

Monday, May 5
Boone County 9, Ryle 5
Handout: Ryle v Boone County 5-5 Stats

Wednesday, May 7
Beechwood 10, Ryle 9
Handout: Ryle v Beechwood 5-7 Stats

Thursday, May 8
Cooper 9, Ryle 7
Handout: Ryle v Cooper 5-8 Stats

Friday, May 9
Tates Creek 6, Ryle 4
Handout: Ryle v Tates Creek 5-9 Stats

Monday, May 12
Highlands 7, Ryle 6
Handout: Ryle v Highlands 5-12 Stats

Tuesday, May 13
Highlands 7, Ryle 5
Handout: Ryle v. Highlands 5-13 Stats

Thursday, May 15
Ryle 10, St. Henry 5

Friday, May 16
Cov Cath 4, Ryle 3

Tuesday, May 20
Conner 4, Ryle 0
Handout: Ryle v Conner 5-20 Stats