Ryle Girls Basketball: Ryle Lady Raiders 14/15 Varsity Sched. - Last 15 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Swish 14/15 Varsity Sched.
Swish 14/15 JV Schedule
Swish 14/15 Frosh Schedule
Basketball 13-14 Varsity Girls
 
Basketball 13-14 J/V Schedule
Basketball 13-14 Frosh Sched
Basketball Combined
 
  Ryle Lady Raiders 14/15 Varsity Sched. - Last 15 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Fri 1/23/15 7:30pm RYLE VS LOUISVILLE MALE VARSITY Ryle High School
  Wed 1/21/15 7:30pm RYLE VS CONNER VARSITY Ryle High School
  Fri 1/16/15 7:30pm HIGHLANDS VS RYLE VARSITY Highland Heights High School
  Tue 1/13/15 7:30pm RYLE VS BOONE COUNTY VARSITY Ryle High School
  Fri 1/9/15 6pm DIXIE VS RYLE VARSITY (Varsity girls/boys DH) Dixie Heights High School
  Wed 1/7/15 7:30pm COOPER VS RYLE VARSITY Cooper High School
  Sat 1/3/15 5pm SCOTT HS VS RYLE VARSITY Scott High School
  Mon 12/29/14 7:30pm NEWPORT CATHOLIC VS RYLE VARSITY Newport Central Catholic HS
  Mon 12/22/14 2pm RYLE VS BULLITT CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL Bullitt East High School
  Mon 12/22/14 TBA Bullitt East Tournament Bullitt East High School
  Sun 12/21/14 2pm RYLE VS NORTH HARDIN VARSITY Bullitt East High School
  Sun 12/21/14 TBA Bullitt East Tournament Bullitt East High School
  Sat 12/20/14 2pm Bullitt North HS Tournament with playing times to be determined by win/loss results.   Bullitt East High School
  Thu 12/18/14 7:30pm CONNER VS RYLE VARSITY* Conner High School
  Sat 12/13/14 3:30pm Eastern High School VS RYLE VARSITY (Shelby Co Shootout) Shelby County High School
  Ryle Lady Raiders 14/15 Varsity Sched. - Next 15 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 1/27/15 6:30pm TRIMBLE COUNTY VS RYLE VARSITY Trimble County High School
  Fri 1/30/15 7:30pm BOONE COUNTY VS RYLE VARSITY Boone County High School
  Wed 2/4/15 7:30pm TURPIN HS VS RYLE VARSITY Ryle High School
  Fri 2/6/15 7:30pm RYLE VS HOLMES VARSITY Ryle High School
  Tue 2/10/15 7:30pm RYLE VS COOPER VARSITY Ryle High School
  Thu 2/12/15 7:30pm CAMPBELL COUNTY VS RYLE VARSITY Campbell County HS
  Wed 2/18/15 7:30pm NOTRE DAME ACADEMY VS RYLE VARSITY Notre Dame Academy
  Fri 2/20/15 7:30pm FRANKLIN COUNTY VS RYLE VARSITY Franklin County HS
Check All click for game info Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule