eteamz.com
 
Home Run Club
RWLL Spirit Gear
Registration Center
Team Parents Page
Sponsorship Page
Agenda & Minutes
Coaches Box
Umpire Page
Field Conditions
Challenger
Dates and Details
League News
Last updated
01-08-14 09:41 PM
Get Directions to RWLL BaseballRoseville Local Weather
RWLL Baseball
Jim Nicolai President
PO Box 224
Roseville, California
95678
Admin
LLB Data Center

 
Welcome to Roseville West Little League:Board of Directors
Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors Position: Email:
    Jim Nicolai President  president@rwll.net
    Vencil Brown V/P, Snack Bar Coordinator  
    Dawn Groves Secretary  secretary@rwll.net
    Robin Lewis Treasurer  treasurer@rwll.net
    Jim Lencioni Registrar  registrar@rwll.net
    Thu Razzano Volunteer Coordinator  volunteer@rwll.net
    Brad Rose Umpire in Chief  umpires@rwll.net
    Kevin Anderson Scheduling/Gov't Affairs  scheduling@rwll.net
    Mike LaBlue Safety Officer  safety@rwll.net
    Jeff Kim Sponsorship Coordinator  sponsorship@rwll.net
    Brandon Dotoli Equipment/Uniforms Coordinator  uniforms@rwll.net
    Matt Wolfe Fields  fields@rwll.net
    Matt Goodell Junior/Senior Player Agent  juniors@rwll.net
    Shane Nelson Majors Player Agent  majors@rwll.net
    Cary Palmer AAA Player Agent  AAA@rwll.net
    Steve Simons AA Player Agent  AA@rwll.net
    Michael Harbison A Player Agent  A@rwll.net
    John Eslinger Farm Player Agent  farm@rwll.net
    Nick Tirone T-Ball Player Agent  tball@rwll.net
 

 
 

Welcome to Roseville West Little League

 

Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"A great pleasure in life is doing what people say you cannot do." - Walter Gagehot
Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement