Rockville Centre Little League: National Major League 2013 National League - Last 45 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2013 National League
Baseball 2013 NL Playoffs
Baseball Combined
 
  National Major League 2013 National League - Last 45 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 45 / Next 45  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 5/30/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game Karp vs Durnan Hickey Field
  Wed 5/29/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game Canterbury vs VSA Hickey Field
  Tue 5/28/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game Fire Dept vs MCB Hickey Field
  Thu 5/23/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game Fire Dept vs Karp Hickey Field
  Tue 5/21/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game MCB vs Canterbury Hickey Field
  Sun 5/19/13 9am - 11:15am NL Game Canterbury vs Karp Photo Day Hickey Field
  Sat 5/18/13 2pm - 4:15pm NL Game Canterbury vs Durnan Hickey Field
  Sat 5/18/13 11:30am - 1:45pm NL Game VSA vs Fire Dept Hickey Field
  Sat 5/18/13 9am - 11:15am NL Game Karp vs MCB Hickey Field
  Fri 5/17/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game Durnan vs VSA Hickey Field
  Thu 5/16/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game Durnan vs MCB Hickey Field
  Wed 5/15/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game Fire Dept vs Canterbury General Meeting Hickey Field
  Tue 5/14/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game VSA vs Karp Hickey Field
  Mon 5/13/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game Canterbury vs MCB Hickey Field
  Fri 5/10/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game VSA vs Fire Dept Hickey Field
  Tue 5/7/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game Durnan vs Karp Hickey Field
  Sat 5/4/13 2pm - 4:15pm NL Game Karp vs Durnan Hickey Field
  Sat 5/4/13 11:30am - 1:45pm NL Game MCB vs Canterbury Hickey Field
  Sat 5/4/13 9am - 11:15am NL Game Fire Dept vs VSA Hickey Field
  Fri 5/3/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game Karp vs Fire Dept Hickey Field
  Thu 5/2/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game Fire Dept vs Karp Hickey Field
  Wed 5/1/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game VSA vs Canterbury Hickey Field
  Tue 4/30/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game Durnan vs MCB Hickey Field
  Sat 4/27/13 2pm - 4:15pm NL Game MCB Vs Durnan Hickey Field
  Sat 4/27/13 11:30am - 1:45pm NL Game Canterbury vs VSA Hickey Field
  Thu 4/25/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game MCB vs Fire Dept Hickey Field
  Wed 4/24/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game VSA vs Karp Hickey Field
  Tue 4/23/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game Durnan vs Canterbury Hickey Field
  Sat 4/20/13 4pm - 6:15pm NL Game Fire Dept vs MCB Hickey Field
  Sat 4/20/13 1:30pm - 3:45pm NL Game Canterbury vs Durnan Hickey Field
  Sat 4/20/13 11am - 1:15pm NL Game Karp vs VSA Hickey Field
  Thu 4/18/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game VSA vs Durnan Hickey Field
  Wed 4/17/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game Fire Dept vs Canterbury Hickey Field
  Tue 4/16/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game MCB vs Karp Hickey Field
  Sat 4/13/13 2pm - 4:15pm NL Game Karp vs MCB Hickey Field
  Sat 4/13/13 11:30am - 1:45pm NL Game Canterbury vs Fire Dept Hickey Field
  Sat 4/13/13 9am - 11:15am NL Game Durnan vs VSA Hickey Field
  Thu 4/11/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game MCB vs VSA Hickey Field
  Wed 4/10/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game Fire Dept vs Durnan Hickey Field
  Tue 4/9/13 6:45pm - 9pm NL Game Canterbury vs Karp Hickey Field
  Sat 4/6/13 5pm - 7:15pm Opening Day National League Fire Dept vs Durnan Hickey Field
  Sat 4/6/13 2:30pm - 4:45pm Opening Day National League Canterbury vs Karp Hickey Field
  Sat 4/6/13 12pm - 2:15pm Opening Day National League MCB vs VSA Hickey Field
  National Major League 2013 National League - Next 45 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 45 / Next 45  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Challenger Division | Senior League | Junior League | National Major League | American League | Minor League | Mort Geller | Mort Geller | Softball Munchkins | Softball Minors | Softball Majors | Softball Junior Senior |
Subscribe to this site