Rockville Centre Little League: Board of Directors - Baseball

Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board of Directors - Baseball
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
  Tom Bucaria President  tbucaria@optonline.net
    Tom Wagner Executive VP- Administration  tjwyanks26@verizon.net
    Bill Cameron Vice President Baseball  bcams17@aol.com
    Joe Festa Vice President Softball  jfyank@optonline.net
    Pete Klugewicz Treasurer/ Jr Sr Commish  flators@aol.com
    Pat McGuire Secretary  ace4155@msn.com
    Jack Gray Player Agent  jegray@optonline.net
    Scott Albarella Player Agent  sfa57@aol.com
    Pat Agresti Chairman of the Board/NL Comm  ppagresti@aol.com
    Ralph Bumbaca Safety Coordinator/Jr Sr Comm  rcbumbaca@verizon.net
    Mike Lawless Mort Geller Commissioner  mlaw23@yahoo.com
    Peter Garrity CO-Commssioner Minors Girls  pg.mathcamp@gmail.com
    Joe Graham Sponsor Coordinator  joeg@jjtenergy.com
    Kevin Klier Equipment Coordinator  kklier@dtex.com
    Tom Schmidt Umpire Coordinator  tschmidt@tzell.com
    Don Urban District #30 Administrator  nygiants46@hotmail.com
    Tom Feehan Minor League Commissioner  tfeehan1@optonline.net
    Gene Kirley Challenger Division Commish  gkirley@janney.com
    Sal Palazzollo Summer Ball Coordinator  
    Barry Hochhauser Co-Commissioner Minors Girls  
    Ray Manning CO-Comissioner Minor League  
    Paul Sewell Munchkins Softball Commish  
    Rick Quinn CO-Commissioner Major Girls  
    James O'Brien CO-Commissioner American Leag  
    Matt Schwartzberg CO-Commissioner Mort Geller  
    Fran Ruchalski Sponsor Coordinator  
 
Subscribe to this site