Rockville Centre Little League: Board of Directors - Baseball

Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
  Board of Directors - Baseball
    Board of Directors: Position:
    Tom Wagner President
    Pete Klugewicz "Pete" Executive VP-Administration
    Pat McGuire Secretary
    Pat Agresti Chairman of the Board/NL Comm
    Ralph Bumbaca Safety Coordinator/Jr Sr Comm
    Mike Lawless Mort Geller Commissioner
    Tom Schmidt Umpire Coordinator
    Don Urban District #30 Administrator
    Gene Kirley Challenger Division Commish
    Sal Palazzollo Summer Ball Coordinator
    Barry Hochhauser Co-Commissioner Minors Girls
    Ray Manning CO-Comissioner Minor League
    Paul Sewell Munchkins Softball Commish
    James O'Brien CO-Commissioner American Leag
    Matt Schwartzberg CO-Commissioner Mort Geller
    Fran Ruchalski Sponsor Coordinator
    Steve Napolitano New Board Member
    Jim McGrath New Board Member
    John Beyrer New Board Member